Posts Tagged ‘@dense_pr’

Profile by S. Pearce

“Every week you come up with something new and great – it’s the highlight of most weekends”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:43 Tory Water Swine Tax @SwineTax Kestrel of Sticking Dreams swinetax.bandcamp.com 2021
3:47 Throw Your Dreams Away Modern Stars Psychindustrial Miacameretta Records 2021
3:49 Telegram 2 Vera Ellen i@veraellen_ It’s Your Birthday Flying Nun Records @FlyingNun 2021
3:44 Bring the Dead Public Speaking @pubspeak Songs Need Friends publicspeaking.bandcamp.com 2021
4:31 Broke Again Not A Citizen 13189 Some Other Planet Records 2021
3:31 Brother Dave Okumu @dave_okumu_ Knopperz Transgressive @transgressiveHQ 2021
4:01 Letting Go Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski – Single – Flemish Eye @Flemisheye 2021
5:26 Kindred (Learn the Name She Sang) Kodax Strophes_Martyn Bates Post-War Baby Hive-Arc 2021
5:02 untitled dave phillips voice Misanthropic Agenda @GerrittWittmer 2014
2:59 Nice Coat, Nice Clothes K-Dog She Miss Me Heart n Soul @HeartnSoulArt 2021
4:46 Mysterious Flaws In The House We Built Ourselves Jay & Yuta Condemned Compilations Research Records @ResearchRecords 2020
3:08 You Need A Better Mind Beauty Pill @beautypill Instant Night Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
1:28 Heavy Headed Time SPLLIT Spllit Sides Feel It Records @FeelItRecordshop 2021
13:41 Keys to Creation Irreversible Entanglements Open The Gates International Anthem @intlanthem 2021
11:54 Occhi Di Serpente (Tropicantesimo RMX) WOW Falene Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
27:21 Kali Ma Rama Lama Fi Fo Fi Fum the Man from Atlantis and the Moon of Deliverance @atlantisman71 Kali Ma Rama Lama Fi Fo Fi Fum Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2020

Phew (Japan)

Starting with Swine Tax Idles Wooze Sparks… ending with Stereolabishness

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:48 Natural Causes Swine Tax @SwineTax Kestrel of Sticking Dreams swinetax.bandcamp.com 2021
3:53 Car Crash (DIRTY) Idles @idlesband CRAWLER Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
3:48 Family Picture Wooze @woozeband Get Me To A Nunnery Young Poet 2021
1:54 So May We Start Sparks Annette 2021
4:39 Compound Stabular Gabriel Prokofiev + OpenSoundOrchestra @gprokofiev Breaking Screens  @FirmaMelodiya 2021
5:04 Reflections of Seating Simon Bromide @bromide_band Following The Moon scratchy records @scratchytwit 2021
4:11 Trees Grass and Stonehenge Nova Express Twenty One Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2021
4:04 Anniluce2 Slon @ichbinSlon Majestic Mind Safari Show -OUS @ous_ooo 2021
5:08 Snow and Pollen Phew @originalphew New Decade Mute Records @MuteUK 2021
8:27 Methuselah Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 Methuselah Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
3:42 I Will Be Your Only One (Lucrecia Dalt Mix) Monika Werkstatt M_Sessions Vinyl 1: Monika Werkstatt Moabit Musik 2021
3:33 Time Is Now (dirty) Sundur @sundurmusic Somewhere There’s Music Needle to the Groove @thegroovesj 2021
4:13 05 Tout Bleu – Entre Les Mots Tout Bleu Otium Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
5:11 Comme des carrés de Feldman Aquaserge @SergeAqua “The Possibility Of A New Work For Aquaserge” Made To Measure Vol.46 Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2021
10:41 Valse Tango Grand Veymont @grandveymont Route du Vertige Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021