Posts Tagged ‘@thewiremagazine’

Jasmine Morris

It is estimated that about a third of people develop shingles at some point in their lives, but that’s got nothing to do with this show which illustrates the remarkable divergence of feminine vocals in the latest non-commercial music

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:33 orazione Ah Cama-Sotz @AhCamaSotz chimère obscure Ant-zen @antzen_official 2022
4:04 Langsam Müed Leoni Leoni Leoni Leoni Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2022
5:28 Secondo Coro delle Lavandaie (feat. Maria Violenza) Mai Mai Mai Rimorso Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2022
4:10 A Lyke Wake Dirge Burd Ellen @burdellen_ – Single – https://burdellen.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:37 Oinones Death pt. I Maria W Horn @MariawHorn V.A. Epiphanies Hallow Ground f@HallowGroundlabel 2021
3:36 It Ticks DER (Red – Olivier Lambin) Supersound BISOU records @BisouRecords 2022
6:08 Shake The Dust Pink Mountaintops @pinkmtps Peacock Pools ATO @ATORecords 2022
3:38 Fires Keeley Forsyth @KeeleyForsyth Limbs The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2022
3:13 midnight cowboy Scout Gillett one to ten Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2022
3:15 Residue Carla Geneve @carla_geneve Learn To Like It Dot Dash Recordings @rcontrol 2022
4:17 Sue Veneer Kristeen Young @KRISTEENYOUNG The Beauty Shop bandcamp 2022
6:24 Who Are the Pretty New Ducks in the Pond Painting Painting Is Dead Antime @ANTIME2012 2022
2:39 Through The Circle Sam Castell-Ward @SamCastellWard Trapped in this Life Heart n Soul @HeartnSoulArt 2022
7:00 Swimming in the Dust Audio Obscura Vs Black Sonar @Audio_Obscura A Scream From Outer Space Subexotic Records @subexotic 2022
7:41 Yanggeum for Trwyn Du, at Penmon Park Jiha @jihasound & Roy Claire Potter @potnast To Call Out Into The Night TakuRoku @Cafeoto 2022
6:20 Nidavellir Jasmine Morris Astrophilia Nonclassical @nonclassical 2022

Kelly Dance

“happy and proud being able to support your show! It‘s still great inspiration for me!!”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:56 GLOBAL APARTHEID C.Wyne Nalukalala @cwynenalukalala – Single – 2021
5:02 Energy Plan The Umlauts Ü EP Prah Recordings @PRAHRecordings 2020
2:27 Typing Pozi @poziband Typing EP Prah Recordings @PRAHRecordings 2021
3:37 War on Instruments Kelly Dance The Yips Broken Stone Records @brokenstonerecs 2021
4:09 Two Birds Mikado Koko @mikadokoko Maza Guzu Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2021
7:49 HAUNTED TRAILS Melkbelly @melkbelly – Single – melkbelly.bandcamp.com 2021
3:05 Myotis Anthony Laguerre – Live – https://anthonylaguerre.bandcamp.com/ 2021
5:51 All For The Pocket ft. Nelson Dialect @nelsondialect Alexander Flood The Space Between Ropeadope / Stretch Music @ropeadope 2022
4:31 Graffiti Busters B. Dolan, Buddy Peace @BDolanSFR @Buddy_Peace Kill The Wolf Remix LP IAMBDOLAN.com 2021
7:14 Intrigue Senior Citizen X Tim Walker What Was That Backward Music @backwardmusic 2021
2:24 La Belle Dame My Jazzy Child @myjazzychild Innéisme Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2021
2:48 Blueprint simonewhite @simonewhite – single – https://simonewhite1.bandcamp 2020
12:07 In Memoriam Robert Ashley Le GGRIL SOMMES Circum-Disc @circummusic 2021
8:07 A Casa Vitor Joaquim @vitorjoaquim Quietude vitorjoaquim.bandcamp.com 2021
10:54 Communion Alexandra Spence V.A. Touch Dragon’s Eye Recordings @dragonseyerec 2021
9:54 Soùmatra Çahk Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2020