Posts Tagged ‘@CardinalFuzz’

Bill, Ben and Weed (not Loretta Lynn)

A coruscatingly brilliant show

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:37 The Pill Loretta Lynn – Single – MCA Records 1975
3:48 Crow Mother Cathal Coughlan Song Of Co-Aklan Dimple Discs @DimpleDiscs 2021
2:58 Wig Game Blokeacola @Blokeacolazero Wig Game https://blokeacola.bandcamp.com/ 2022
6:11 Lost in space Robb Johnson & the Irregulars The Mystery Gets Your Number & the Poetry Makes the Call Head Records @HeadRecordsSpa 2022
4:21 Dust Wishmountain @matthewherbert Stonework: 1000 Metres Down Accidental Records @accidentallabel 2022
7:16 Clean Up Pound Land @deadseaapes Clean Up/Tired single https://poundland1.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:16 Blood Can’t Clean Blood Naujawanan Baidar @the_myrrors Volume 1 & 2 Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2022
3:27 Ford Modern Woman f:ModernWomanmusic – Single – https://modernwoman.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:15 Wilderness of Mirrors The Black Angels @theblackangels Wilderness of Mirrors Partisan @partisanrecords 2022
3:22 Liminal Space Mess Esque – Single – Drag City @dragcityrecords 2022
5:35 Guesthouse Th Blisks How So? Altered States Tapes 2022
3:03 Fever Grass billy woods x Messiah Musik @theMessiahMusik Church Backwoodz Studioz @BackwoodzHipHop 2022
1:58 Metro=textual Andrew Mbaruk @Lil_Ghostwriter Unclassified https://andrewmbaruk.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:37 Clouds Into Drops Robert Rich & Luca Formentini @robertrichmusic For Sundays When It Rains Soundscape Productions 2022
4:38 The Dervish Joseph Allred @poorfaulkner The Rambles & Rags of Shiloh Worried Songs @worriedsongs 2022
10:16 Patterns Sound and Voice That Which is Unknown Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2022
Advertisement

First show of 2022 is the perfect start to the year!

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

 

Time Pos Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:39 Custard Tart Gift Horse @gifthorserides Happy Clappy https://gifthorserides.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:14 It’s Never Too Late Dean Rodney Jr @DeanRodney Dean TV Love Greatest Hits Heart n Soul Records @HeartnSoulArt 2021
5:41 With Any Kind of Luck Nate Scheible Fairfax Warm Winters Ltd. @warmwintersltd 2022
3:49 Lun*na Menoh I and My Sewing Machine Les Sewing Sisters Les Sewing Sisters https://lessewingsisters.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:54 System 7 (Peter Prescott • Andreas Brandal • Derek Rogers • Graham Hardiman • Eric Hardiman) Rambutan parallel systems Tape Drift Records @tapedrift 2021
11:44 The Barbarian Joan As Police Woman, Tony Allen, and Dave Okumu @JOANPOLICEWOMAN @t_allenafrobeat @dave_okumu_ The Solution is Restless Reveal Records @RevealRecords @piasrecordings 2021
3:39 Dreaming My Dreams With You [Waylon Jennings] Bria @briasalmena Cuntry Covers Vol. 1 Sub Pop @subpop 2021
4:29 Modernite Technology And Bones Portraits Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2021
4:24 Georgie Shovel Dance Collective Songs Without Authors Vol. 1
Broadside Hacks
@BroadsideHacks
2021
2:06 Barricades (Stereo) C Joynes @CWKJoynes Poor Boy On The Wire (Stereo version) Sophomore Lounge @sophomorelounge 2021
1:37 Mean Molecatcher Man Kevin Coyne Nobody Dies In Dreamland Turpentine Records 2012
3:50 Waverley Cross (Stereo) C Joynes @CWKJoynes Poor Boy On The Wire (Stereo version) Sophomore Lounge @sophomorelounge 2021
5:52 For A Better Year Matthew J. Rolin @MatthewJRolin – single – https://matthewjrolin.bandcamp.com/ 2021
9:40 New Ghosts Ava Mendoza @avamendozamuzak New Spells https://avamendozamusic.bandcamp.com/ 2021