Posts Tagged ‘Midira Records f@midirarecords’

Cinder Well & Jim Ghedi @cinder_well @JGhedi

“A fantastic musical journey every show”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

 

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
4:10 Ikeru K.Board & The Skreens Langue – EP Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2021
5:36 Lingers Hannah Yeun @HannahYeun Heavenly Sister [Reissue] Perpetual Doom @PerpetualDoom 2022
3:27 Kwietnik Trupa Trupa @trupatrupaband B FLAT A Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
4:58 I am a Youth Cinder Well & Jim Ghedi @cinder_well @JGhedi – Single – Free Dirt Records @freedirtrecords 2022
3:22 Nomoon The Silver Field @thesilverfield Betwixt & Between 8 Betwixt and Between Tapes 2022
8:35 ? Aker Zaman Drop by IZ Band Old Heaven Books @Oldheavenbooks 2021
2:15 Fit As a Messerschmitt Flyscreen Only Dirty People Wash This Could Prove Fatal 2020
5:56 Sophia Can’t Walk Obey Cobra Oblong Box Records @_boxrecords 2021
5:14 Escalera Mekons @TheMekons Exquisite Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
2:56 The Writer Meskerem Mees @meskeremmees Julius Mayway Records @MaywayR 2021
3:59 Mi País es una Idea Michelle Blades Nocturnes (Album des 10 ans de Midnight Special Records) Midnight Special @MidnightSpecRec 2021
2:11 Woozy Party Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc Infinite Limits: A Generative Music Compilation Mubert @mubertapp 2022
7:42 Air Turbulences Lee Yi Hayví Midira Records f@midirarecords 2022
8:15 01 Delusion Panoptique Electrical Picturesque Ruins Midira Records f@midirarecords 2022
14:04 Forest Spirit Simon Grab + Francesco Giudici @simon_grab [No] Surrender -OUS @ous_ooo 2021

Wide-Eyed by T. Mann

“Thank you for the amazing ‘in memory of John Peel show’ and the endless inspiration it provides each time.”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:46 Portapak Storm Bugs Certified Original And Vintage Fakes Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2017
4:50 Wer werom komme Zea @zeamusic Witst noch dat d’r neat wie Makkum Records/Subroutine Records @subroutinerecs 2021
2:37 Maggie To Sip Chiedu Oraka @orakald – single – https://chieduoraka.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:14 Life’s Eye Jerome LP2 Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
4:12 Walking Toward Winter Circuit des Yeux @CircuitdesYeux -io Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2021
5:11 A1 Dirk Serries RMX thisquietarmy X N Zerstoeren Midira Records f@midirarecords 2021
7:56 Space is the Place Bitchin Bajas Switched on Ra Drag City @dragcityrecords 2021
8:58 Ivy Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 @circlefinland Henki Weird World @WeirdWorldRecs @Dominorecordco 2021
3:39 Being John Thayer Supermundane Moon Villain 2021
4:51 Prayer Leith Ross @leithrossbot Motherwell Easy Clearance – Birthday Cake Media @birthdaycakemedia 2020
1:52 Deep Cut Josienne Clarke @josienneclarke A Small Unknowable Thing Corduroy Punk 2021
2:27 How Does The Story Go? Sprints @sprintsmusic – Single – Nice Swan Recordings @NiceSwanRecords 2021
8:34 Cabin Matthew J. Rolin @MatthewJRolin Ones https://matthewjrolin.bandcamp.com 2021
7:22 An ode to Robbie Basho Blake Hornsby Dogwood Dance Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
18:34 01 Weft David Watson and Matthew Welch Woven Room40 @room40speaks 2021