Posts Tagged ‘Fire Records @firerecordings’

Naja Naja

A seam of krautrock runs through a show with some massive tracks

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
4:01 Tennis (Radio Edit) Courting @courtingband “Tennis” – Single PIAS @piasrecordings 2022
4:54 watson and crick colony collapse disorder the scientific method Ant-zen @antzen_official 2022
8:01 Val d’Ultimo Roland Schappert ROUTE1 https://rolandschappert.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:33 Copy of You Naja Naja s/t EP Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2022
4:10 My Brothers And Me Future Kult @SionTrefor – Single – https://futurekult.bandcamp.com/ 2022
2:41 Biscuit Test Gad Whip @Gad_Whip – advance submission – 2022
2:14 On Gipseys (prose extract) Toby Jones (reader) [John Clare] Melodys of Earth and Sky NMC Recordings @nmcrecordings 2022
4:52 Sloboda Adela Mede @adelkamed Szabadság Warm Winters Ltd. @warmwintersltd 2022
2:44 Mud Cichun C Joynes @CWKJoynes A Box Of Crabs Sonido Polifonico @sonidopolifonic 2022
6:01 The Beckoner One More Grain @onemoregrain_ Beans On Toast With Pythagoras https://onemoregrain.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:34 Eye Know Who You Are The Garbage and The Flowers Cinnamon Sea Fire Records @firerecordings 2022
4:39 Fimmene Fimmene (feat. Vera di Lecce) Mai Mai Mai Rimorso Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2022

Relief from the news with an opportunity for catharsis

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:36 Got My… Robyn Hitchcock / Andy Partridge @RobynHitchcock Planet England APE HOUSE @apehouseXTC 2019
3:08 Departure from England Rupert Clervaux Zibaldone IV of CVX Laura Lies In 2022
4:04 Cascando Faten Kanaan Cascando (Single) Fire Records @firerecordings 2022
4:33 Indigo Highway Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski When It Comes Flemish Eye @Flemisheye 2022
5:20 I Scene Freaks ft. Kool Keith @UltraMan7000 Bruno Pronsato @BrunoPronsato Symmetry & The Cops Foom @foommusic 2022
5:40 I See The Future Dreamtigers @dreamtigersband Ellapsis Skeletal Lightning @SxL_recs 2022
3:45 Cut Him Out Like Little Stars Kuma @KumaTKG Hounds And Echo In Conjunction Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
3:17 Basquiat Shay Hazan @Shayhazanmusic Reclusive Rituals Batov Records @batovrecords 2021
5:47 Hot God PLESS @LM_EFW Hypernormal Everest Records @Everestrecords 2021
3:17 Who Is A Fool Alabaster DePlume @a_deplume GOLD International Anthem @intlanthem 2022
4:26 Light Memoir Charbonneau / Amato @AmatoPiet Synth Works Vol. 2 Backward Music @backwardmusic 2022
5:10 Stampede Telefís @telefis1961 a haon 2022
3:02 8 (Side C) CelloOctet Amsterdam @cello8ctet 8 [Michael Gordon] Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2021
14:15 Parisot Ashley Bathgate @ashley_bathgate [Martin Bresnick] The Planet on the Table Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2021
2:07 Earring [Julia Wolfe] Vanessa Wagner @vwagnerpianiste Study Of The Invisible InFiné Music @Infinemusic 2021
7:59 #66 Saturday, May 23, 2020 in Eb (w/ Colin Stetson @colin_stetson) Stuart Bogie @StuartBogie Clarinet Concert For You, Vol. 4 Royal Mountain Records @royalmtn 2021