Posts Tagged ‘Phantom Limb @phntmlimb’

“From just one show I have enough musical paths of discovery to mine to last a month, I don’t know how you do it… …assimilating over 1000 artists a week? Jeez”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
1:54 Industrial Estate (Mr Pickwick’s, Liverpool, 22/08/78) The Fall The 70s CD8 Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2022
7:08 Pale Blue Eyes (The Velvet Underground) Picastro @PicastroMusic I’ve never met a stranger https://picastro.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:47 Glad to Be Alive Brook Pridemore @Brookpridemore Glad to be Alive https://brookpridemore.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:51 Slow Steady Cum Sophie Du Palais Endurance Of Pain Is The Power Of Being LP Btx3R/F01101/Exe. 2021
1:25 Track 05 Mikado Koko @mikadokoko Songs To Our Other Selves One little Independent @olirecords 2022
4:05 Vampire Blues Vacant Church Stabilizer Ropeadope @ropeadope 2022
4:27 US Of Pain Muramuke (Barbara Panther & Matthew Herbert) @barbiepanther @matthewherbert ? Accidental Records @accidentallabel 2022
3:24 Come On Down ft. Joe Talbot @idles METZ @METZtheband Come on Down Sub Pop @subpop 2022
2:22 Oil Race Fat Earthers @fatearthersband Bored https://fatearthers.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:37 STORY Grave Goods @_Grave_Goods TUESDAY. NOTHING EXISTS. TULLE @tullecollective 2022
2:21 Ex-Girl Alexis Castrogiovanni Someday My Thoughts Will Be Like a Range of Mountains https://alexiscastrogiovanni.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:44 We Don’t Stand a Chance Ceschi, Squalloscope, Loden @ceschi @AnnaKohlweis Ceschi, Squalloscope, Loden Fake Four @FakeFour 2022
6:01 Where is Mr. James Motormännen @motormensch x0xparty 1 Lamour Records @Lamour_records 2022
1:36 In the Shadow of Ben Hope Kode9 @kodenine Escapology Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2022
8:14 Orthrus (reduction) Colin Stetson @colin_stetson Chimæra I Room40 @room40speaks 2022
3:15 Liminal Highway V. Suddenly it is missing Julian Velasco, saxophone with electronics [Christopher Cerrone @chriscerrone] As We Are Cedille Records @CedilleRecords 2022
9:26 Two Oceans Gabriel Hassan Two Oceans: Compositions for six and twelve string guitar Rama Lama Records @ramalamarec 2022
2:50 Gravsong Erlend Apneseth Nova Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2022
6:24 Uncanny Being (Violin Study #2) Jessica Moss Galaxy Heart Constellation Records @cstrecords 2022
2:56 Silfurofinn Hekla @HeklaMagnsdtti1 Xiuxiuejar Phantom Limb @phntmlimb 2022

The Queen – no – Loraine James @timothysaccenti

“The Queen is dead, long live the King Charles Spaniel”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:26 Veins Of The Queen Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians @RobynHitchcock Queen Elvis YEP Roc @yeproc 1989
3:07 Mud II ft. Iggy Pop Catherine Graindorge @CathGraindorge The Dictator Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
3:01 Neptune’s Calling Faunlet x Dolores Mondo Stash The Memory Chamber https://doloresmondostash.bandcamp.com/ #Hungary 2022
3:34 Saint Mary Robb Johnson & the Irregulars @RobbJJohnson Pandemic Songs – Live https://robbjohnson.bandcamp.com/album/pandemic-songs-live 2020
3:43 Beautiful Laundrette David Lance Callahan @TheWolfhounds English Primitive II Tiny Global Productions @tinyglobal123 2022
7:03 The Hermit Burd Ellen @burdellen_ A Tarot Of The Green Wood Mavis Recordings @MavisRecordings 2022
3:24 Someday My Thoughts Will Be Like a Range of Mountains Alexis Castrogiovanni Someday My Thoughts Will Be Like a Range of Mountains https://alexiscastrogiovanni.bandcamp.com/ 2022
7:09 Choose To Be Gay (Femenine) Loraine James @LoJamMusic Building Something Beautiful For Me Phantom Limb @phntmlimb 2022
4:23 Old Pony Vagabond Indifferent Spaces & Jan LF Strach New Age Confusion In True Mid-Fi https://janstrach.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:13 NPNX Ibrahim Alfa Jnr @IbrahimAlfajnr Messier87 Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2022
3:04 Broken Second Hand Bloodmoney Perez @BloodmoneyPerez Curses damnthatnoise @damnthatnoise 2022
3:34 The Snows (Night Ride, BBC Radio 2, 1988) Bert Jansch Bert Jansch At The BBC – Disc 3 Earth @EarthRecordings – Fire Records @firerecordings 2022
3:20 To The Test Elaine Howley @elaine_howley The Distance Between Heart And Mouth Touch Sensitive @tsrlabel 2022
2:11 One LOUFR isolated point Digital in Berlin @digitalinberlin 2022
9:09 Death Acquires A Different Meaning ft. Johanna Hedva William Fowler Collins @wfowlercollins Hallucinating Loss Western Noir Recordings @noir_western 2022
14:57 Tuesdays Ghost Darkroom @darkroomtheband Fallout 4 Expert Sleepers @SleepersExpert 2022
14:30 Geomancy Bitchin Bajas Bajascillators Drag City @dragcityrecords 2022