Posts Tagged ‘Jacken Elswyth’

Fan Ho

“an always worthwhile radio show. Rich and beautifully selected. Go listen people!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:38 I had a thought (live) Sassyhiya Live from Paper Dress Vintage https://sassyhiya.bandcamp.com/ 2022
6:05 Aura of the Afterlife 2 Roy Montgomery @roydivision1 Camera Melancholia Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2022
6:36 When We Awake Juni Habel Carvings Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2023
3:38 Addition Sophie Jamieson @sophie_j_music Choosing Bella Union @bellaunion 2022
4:24 The Devil Never Sleeps Heather Trost @heathertroster Desert Flowers Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2022
3:37 Barometric Cascade (Signal Collapse) Daniel Bachman Almanac Behind Three Lobed Recordings @3lobed 2022
4:27 ferromagnetique kryophobia röntgen Ant-zen @antzen_official 2022
5:07 Vem är det MAG En Fis i Rymden Surplus Recordings 2022
5:54 High Horse Bardo Pond No Hashish, No Change Money, No Saki Saki [2023 remaster] Three Lobed Recordings @3lobed 2023
4:07 What I Knew Sophia Hansen-Knarhoi @sophiajjhk Wildflowers Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2022
4:04 Saltamontes Tortuga Alada @TortugaAlada Cuadernos de viaje n°2 Dur et Doux @duretdoux @Briceetsapute 2022
3:59 Twist into any shape C’mon Tigre @CmonTigre “Scenario” Intersuoni 2022
14:15 I Shovel Dance Collective @ShovelDance The Water is the Shovel of the Shore Memorials of Distinction @M_o_D_RCRDS / Double Dare @lmaooooooooo00 2022
7:03 Polytethylene Terephthalate Houses of Worship @thisquietarmy @hellenicamusic Migration OST Midira Records f@midirarecords 2022
17:08 WIRREN 3 & 4 Hora Lunga @horalunga WIRREN BlauBlau Records 2022
Advertisement

Audiobooks

“I seem to find 2-3 songs that should be in the Festive 51every show!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:27 Mister Imperator Telefís @telefis1961 Mister Imperator Dimple Discs @DimpleDiscs 2021
3:58 Backwater Blues (Bessie Smith cover) simonewhite @simonewhite – single – https://simonewhite1.bandcamp 2021
3:49 Ghosts of New York State Star Rover @StarRoverNYC Star Rover Peppermint Olive Records 2021
2:44 Barbed Wire (Belly Crawl) Margo Cilker @margocilker Pohorylle Fluff & Gravy @fluffandgravy 2020
3:51 Weak Friends carter ward i@c4rt3rward New Plateau carterward1.bandcamp.com 2021
4:42 Agency of C.O.B Lawnmower Deth @lawnmowerdeth Blunt Cutters Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
9:31 Pulling Teeth Girls In Synthesis @girlsinsynth – Single – girlsinsynthesis.bandcamp.com 2021
3:30 Farmer audiobooks @audiobooks_hq Astro Tough Heavenly Recordings @heavenlyrecs 2021
3:28 The shine of gold was too strong Ruth Goller @ruthgoller Skylla (Vula Viel) @bex_burch 2021
3:41 Essência Bruta Oruã @conjuntoorua – single – orua.bandcamp.com 2021
5:04 “Night Steps” Tara Clerkin Trio In Spring World of Echo @worldofechoshop 2021
1:14 Kaaos sakenee Kohti Tuhoa Väkivaltaa 7″ EP La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
3:48 Stay Tuned Robert Wyatt Comicopera Domino @Dominorecordco 2007
7:01 Carry The Day Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2021
3:53 Sad Lies Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2021
3:54 Lull 2 Jacken Elswyth i@jacken.elswyth Banjo With The Sound Of Its Own Making Fractal Meat @grahamdunning 2021
26:29 Overland NovaGiger Overland Mind-Plug-Records 2021