Archive for July, 2018

In Memory of John Peel Show Рbringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic ‚Äď itunes here‚Äôs the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:25 Kräuter Leute Dreckig Stars Like Dust 2015
2:37 ¬ŅEst√°s Recibiendo? De’Anza @DeAnzaMusic Cosmic Dream 2018
2:00 Negative With Reason To Be Chastity @chastitysongs Death Lust Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
4:41 Polished Chrome (The Friend Pt. 1) (featuring Gary Numan) Chris Liebing Burn Slow Mute Records @MuteUK ? 2018
5:12 On Put On The Grass Skirt Daniel Patrick Quinn @DPQsSoliloquies Quinn’s Soliloquies quinnssoliloquies.bandcamp 2018
3:16 Couch Hunch Gad Whip @Gad_Whip Post Internet Blues X-Mist Records @x-mist.de 2018
19:46 music for people who like art Michelle O‚ÄôRourke Juliet Fraser ‚ÄĘ Crash Ensemble @crashensemble Music for People @andyfhamilton NMC Recordings @nmcrecordings 2018
3:06 Easy On the Thieves This Is the Kit @thisisthekit Moonshine Freeze Rough Trade @RoughTrade ? 2018
2:06 Blank Hannah Silva @HannahSilvaUK Talk in a bit Human Kind Records @KindRecords 2018
5:57 Where is the Fun The Chewers @TheChewersMusic Downhill Calendar Bandcamp 2018
2:29 Knowledge Part II Gregory Pepper Song Of The Week Club 2018
Advertisements

Nimbus @loladupre

In Memory of John Peel Show Рbringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic ‚Äď itunes here‚Äôs the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:48 Caffeine OD Alien Nosejob Death Of The Vinyl Boom 2018
4:02 Wake Wendyfix @wendyfix We Have The Cracks Carpark Records @carparkrecords 2018
2:29 Boy Racers, RM1 The Wolfhounds Hands In The Till: The Complete John Peel Hands In The Till: The Complete John Peel Sessions Slumberland Records @SlumberlandRecs 2018
7:09 I’m Getting Thinner The Chewers Downhill Calendar 0
13:52 Galina Rymbu AGF @poemproducer Dissidentova Bandcamp 2018
3:18 Sometimes Ashley Reaks and Joe Hakim The Science Of Discontent 2018
3:47 Beef With Everyone false monster – single – Bandcamp 2014
6:22 Pets The Cool Greenhouse Crap Cardboard Pet Bandcamp 2018
4:58 Vermillion Becomes Cobalt Yarn/Wire @YarnWire Images of Duration (In Homage to Ellsworth Kelly) Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2018
3:08 One War Buck Gooter @buckgooter 100 Bells Ramp Local @RampLocal 2017
0:59 Look Into My Eyes Rowland Yeargan Close Your Eyes Silber Media @silberspy 2018

14-Weronika GeŐ®sicka¬† – investigate her remarkabe art In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with¬† KFFP FM & on patreon¬† GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic ‚Äď itunes here‚Äôs the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:07 (IMOJP sig-tune) – Box Elder Finn Riggins A Soldier, A Saint, An Ocean Explorer 2016
1:29 S1P4T1 Hardleg Volume 1 VA_-_Necktar_2017_-_Necktar_Volume_1 2016
2:47 A Cowboy Needs an iPhone Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc F**K M*N ūüėČ composterofmusic.bandcamp 2018
2:35 ‚ÄúHartonoShake‚ÄĚ TerbujurKaku 2018
3:40 Bigger Than Jesus Gregory Pepper Song Of The Week Club 0
2:56 Sink Sudan Archives @sudanarchives Sink – EP Stones Throw @stonesthrow 0
7:00 Black Sun Charlie Looker @charlielooker Simple Answers Last Things Records 2018
2:10 WZN #1 75 Dollar Bill olives in the ears Bandcamp 2014
3:08 Lucifer Sam Bill Baird And Band @BlondeBill Cape Disappointment 2018
5:46 Miserable Hollow Sunshine Lose Your World Iron Pier @IronPier 2018
4:33 ABOP Tunng @thisistunng Songs You Make at Night Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2018
3:44 Looking for Love Brazilian Girls @braziliangirls ‘Let’s Make Love’ Six Degrees @sixdegreesrcrds 2018
5:51 `Both Sides Out The End Sv√§rmod Och Vemod √Ąr V√§rdesinnen Rare Noise @RareNoise 2018
2:20 `Sun Mourn @OHMOURN Sorpresa Familia Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
5:09 Project Cybersyn Ross From Friends @russfrumfrunds “Family Portrait” Brainfeeder @BRAINFEEDER 2018