Posts Tagged ‘Perpetual Doom @PerpetualDoom’

 

“An emotional journey from some of the more interesting voices of current music”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
5:32 The Shoemender Dom Prag @DomPrag Needle & Thread https://domprag.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:41 Don’t Forget You’re Precious Alabaster DePlume @a_deplume GOLD International Anthem @intlanthem 2022
4:49 Holy Ghost Hannah Yeun @HannahYeun Heavenly Sister [Reissue] Perpetual Doom @PerpetualDoom 2022
3:47 Music To make a dream come true Kety Fusco @KetyFusco – single – Floating Notes Records 2022
5:59 Growth Natasha Barrett Heterotopia Persistence of Sound 2022
2:45 Territorial Call Of The Female Bodega Broken Equipment What’s Your Rupture? @whatsyrrupture 2022
7:02 Animals Calling Animals Golden Champagne Flavored Sweatshirt i@goldenchampagneflavoredsweats Expectant Ratskin Records @RatskinRecords 2020
3:25 Anthem for a Twenty Nine Year Old Girl Kajsa Magnarsson & Marta Forsberg Kompisitioner Lamour Records @Lamour_records 2022
3:37 Spolu Adela Mede @adelkamed Szabadság Warm Winters Ltd. @warmwintersltd 2022
3:17 Rabbit Hole (Polka Dot ) Darren Cross @DarrenCrossBand DISTORDER https://darrencross.bandcamp.com/ 2021
5:55 Silueta Carmen Villain @CarmenVillain Only Love From Now On Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2022
1:11 When You Are A Martian Church Rudimentary Peni @rudimentarypeni Death Church sealedrecords @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2022
1:23 WG1WG4 Gary Wilkinson @garywilkinson_ Online Conspiracy Theories Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2022
4:37 Serpent Slayer Sol Viator Sol Viator Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2022
8:34 Old Map Mamer Faintish Radiation Old Heaven Books @Oldheavenbooks 2020
11:13 Asynchronous Intervals Binker and Moses @binkerandmoses Feel It Break Gearbox Records @GearboxRecords 2022

Cinder Well & Jim Ghedi @cinder_well @JGhedi

“A fantastic musical journey every show”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

 

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
4:10 Ikeru K.Board & The Skreens Langue – EP Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2021
5:36 Lingers Hannah Yeun @HannahYeun Heavenly Sister [Reissue] Perpetual Doom @PerpetualDoom 2022
3:27 Kwietnik Trupa Trupa @trupatrupaband B FLAT A Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
4:58 I am a Youth Cinder Well & Jim Ghedi @cinder_well @JGhedi – Single – Free Dirt Records @freedirtrecords 2022
3:22 Nomoon The Silver Field @thesilverfield Betwixt & Between 8 Betwixt and Between Tapes 2022
8:35 ? Aker Zaman Drop by IZ Band Old Heaven Books @Oldheavenbooks 2021
2:15 Fit As a Messerschmitt Flyscreen Only Dirty People Wash This Could Prove Fatal 2020
5:56 Sophia Can’t Walk Obey Cobra Oblong Box Records @_boxrecords 2021
5:14 Escalera Mekons @TheMekons Exquisite Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
2:56 The Writer Meskerem Mees @meskeremmees Julius Mayway Records @MaywayR 2021
3:59 Mi País es una Idea Michelle Blades Nocturnes (Album des 10 ans de Midnight Special Records) Midnight Special @MidnightSpecRec 2021
2:11 Woozy Party Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc Infinite Limits: A Generative Music Compilation Mubert @mubertapp 2022
7:42 Air Turbulences Lee Yi Hayví Midira Records f@midirarecords 2022
8:15 01 Delusion Panoptique Electrical Picturesque Ruins Midira Records f@midirarecords 2022
14:04 Forest Spirit Simon Grab + Francesco Giudici @simon_grab [No] Surrender -OUS @ous_ooo 2021

@1StevieKilner

“all over the planet from beaches in the south to slopes in the north, people are tuning in to IMOJP as it hits #1 worldwide again!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

 

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
4:59 Charlie Goes Skiing Cassels @casselsofficial A Gut Feeling God Unknown @GODUNKNOWNRECS 2022
4:10 Colour theory Michael Steele @michaelsteelepaintings I@_michaelsteele Colour theory https://michaelpsteele.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:27 What the Sun Kisses Amy Raasch @amyraasch Girls Get Cold (Self-Released) https://www.amyraasch.com/girls-get-cold 2018
4:13 Everyone Knows Sarah La Puerta @theHumanClam Strange Paradise Perpetual Doom @PerpetualDoom 2021
5:32 Every Star Shivers in the Dark Lael Neale @laelneale Acquainted with Night Sub Pop @subpop 2021
8:29 MUSIC WILDING @RiverWyeEye …and the GOLDEN HAMMER https://wildingandunwilding.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:47 For Violent Days SNEERS. Tales For Violent Days God Unknown @GODUNKNOWNRECS 2022
5:00 I Lie Here Buried With My Rings and My Dresses ft. Ada Rook Backxwash @backxwash I Lie Here Buried With My Rings and My Dresses Ugly Hag records 2021
4:07 Hedges Epic Beard Men @EpicBeardMen @SageFrancis + @BDolanSFR This Was Supposed To Be Fun Strange Famous @SFRupdates 2019
4:55 The Beat Is On Javiera Gonzalez & Tobias Freund The Beat Is On Foom @foommusic 2017
1:04 Humdrum Hysteria Lou Kelly @LouKellyMusic1 ‘Shriek’ ltkmusic.bandcamp.com 2021
11:05 Man Alone (Can’t Stop The Fadin’) tindersticks @tindersticksUK Distractions City Slang @CitySlang 2021
12:08 Menneskekollektivet Lost Girls @jennyhval @havardvoldemort Menneskekollektivet Smalltown Supersound @supersound 2021
12:34 Section 9 Tristan Perich @tristanperich Drift Multiply for 50 violins and 50-channel 1-bit electronics New Amsterdam @newamrecords 2020