Posts Tagged ‘Salem Trials’

Bleu Russe

“This show goes beyond worldwide with Radar Men From The Moon, the Man from Atlantis and Fat Earthers!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:47 KILLA BEE Lady Lykez i@ladylykez Woza Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2022
3:03 Reincarnation Lesser Evil Subterranean https://lesserevilmontreal.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:49 Pussycat Giantess People Like Us & Ergo Phizmiz @do_or_diy @ergophizmizplc Rhapsody in Glue LP https://peoplelikeus-vickibennett.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:02 Bored Fat Earthers @fatearthersband Bored https://fatearthers.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:37 Cope Song The Chewers @TheChewersMusic Don’t Dance https://thechewers.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:35 Ah bon ? Bleu Russe La dolce vita https://bleurusse.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:01 “Muscle De Sable” Roméo Poirier @RomeoPoirier Living Room Faitiche 2022
6:53 carvers, farriers and knaves BIG|BRAVE @big_brave_ nature morte Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2022
3:46 In The Search ft. Emma Acs @EmmaAcs Lueenas Lueenas Barkhausen Recordings @BarkhausenRecs 2022
4:27 Seagulls Fly On Highways Rodolphe Coster & Band ‘High With The People’ Capitane Records i@Capitane_Records 2022
3:21 Man From Atlantis is Dead Salem Trials Zipporah Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2022
8:55 We really need to walk the Man from Atlantis @atlantisman71 Tales of Ordinary Sadness Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2022
2:19 Just Like Golden Hours Ryan Sambol Gestalt Perpetual Doom @PerpetualDoom 2021
1:10 Confidence Hat Hunjiya @hunjiya Khamai https://hunjiya.bandcamp.com/ 2022
9:30 The Other Side Of The Night Gnod & Radar Men From The Moon @GnodGnetwerk @RadarmenftMoon Temple ov BBV Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2017
8:07 gone with the wind jerome chassagnard tempus fugit Hymen Records f@hymenrecords @antzen_official 2022
22:54 SVII KOU // SVII split BeCoq records 2022
Advertisement