Posts Tagged ‘Clean Feed @shhpuma’

Troll Dolly

“I’ve discovered more great acts – bands, musicians, even types of music I would never have listened to – on this show than the whole station that is BBC 6”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:42 Aufmerksamkeit L’ appel Du Vide @lappelduvide_band Abwärtsspirale https://lappelduvideband.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:50 Deep Side of Happiness Nastyjoe @wearenastyjoe Deep side of happiness A Tant Rêver Du Roi Records 2022
5:21 Fin De Partie Portron Portron Lopez Ice Cream Soufi https://portronportronlopez.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:21 Sauna Song Troll Dolly Heaven’s Mini Mart Astoria Tracks 2022
8:25 No Furniture/Tanagra Time Wharp @TimeWharp Spiro World Leaving Records @LEAVINGRECORDS 2021
2:56 Bad Slave Terra Slim Bad Slave EP https://terraslimlondon.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:34 HOWL! II – Separation (ft. Linus YS Fung) Gabriel Prokofiev @gprokofiev HOWL! Oscillations @oscillations22 2022
6:09 you may start Klangstabil @klangstabil – Single – Ant-zen @antzen_official 2022
3:51 Change Claudia Molitor @claudia_molitor Have you ever Nonclassical @nonclassical 2022
3:20 Winners Chapel Cucamaras @cucamarasband – single – Exag’ Records @EXAGRECORDS 2021
4:25 Old Wives Tales The Conspiracy Escape ep Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2022
1:54 Not the One mugger DEMO 2022 https://mugger-tx.bandcamp.com/ 2022
1:38 fell naturell ONYON onyon Trouble In Mind Records @trouble_in_mind 2022
6:00 Meditation Twelve Goodparley @goodparley Meditations Vol. 1 Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2022
6:04 Belfort Venediktos Tempelboom @benwameneers Het Vuil Volkske Kraak @KRAAK666 2022
16:39 Treinlandschelp Too Tall To Sing New Dance Moves Clean Feed @shhpuma 2022

By demand – a whole hour of the extra bit… Whole Extra Bit #1

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
20:05 Le miroir de l’oeuf Denis Frajerman, Antoine Volodine Les Fugues Volodine – Variations Volodine Douzième lune 2022
9:41 bloodliner distortion six rive Ant-zen @antzen_official 2022
9:28 Black Swan Events Nick Vasallo @nickvasallo Apophany Neuma-Records @RecordsNeuma 2021
14:40 Horizonte Inteiro Pedro Alves Sousa Má Estrela Clean Feed @shhpuma 2022

ANBB

“when words fail, music remains as witness”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:37 Company Man Hobbyist @hobbyistband Sonic Cramps https://hobbyist.bandcamp.com/ 2018
3:47 God Help Us The Builders and The Butchers Hell & High Water Badman Recording Co. @BADMANRECRDNGCO 2022
4:38 First to Love Maia Friedman @maiafffff Under the New Light Last Gang Records @lastgangent 2022
2:16 Det var en gång Kajsa Magnarsson & Marta Forsberg Kompisitioner Lamour Records @Lamour_records 2022
4:15 Berghain ANBB · Alva Noto · Blixa Bargeld @BlixBargeld @alvanoto Mimikry Raster-Noton 2010
5:05 I Want Nine Bollocks (Puck’s Song) One More Grain @onemoregrain_ Beans On Toast With Pythagoras https://onemoregrain.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:05 Ngondé Papé Nziengui Kadi Yombo Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2022
3:19 Labyrinthitis Destroyer @danbejar Labrynthitis Merge Records @mergerecords 2022
2:58 Drag Behind Fräulein @frau13in – single – Practise Music @practisemusic 2022
2:20 Dirty Colors Delia Meshlir Calling The Unknown Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2022
3:20 Nothing Is Artificial Noémi Büchi @noemibuchi Hyle -OUS @ous_ooo 2022
6:25 Refugee Oli Spleen Still Life https://olispleen.bandcamp.com 2022
3:39 Proliferation Microhm MXTX [Golden Hornet Collective] Golden Hornet @GoldenHornetATX 2021
1:57 clue of clay ioulus Oddkin Rhizome 2021
0:47 Stop The Lights Telefís @telefis1961 a haon Dimple Discs @DimpleDiscs 2022
6:44 Tåke Slagr @AnneHytta Linde Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2022
5:40 Honey Ants Dreaming Jon Rose & Luiz Gubeissi Honey Ants?-?New Music from Alice Springs Thödol Records 2022
11:02 Krenz (Variations – Rhapsody for string orchestra, xylophone, tam-tam, kettledrums and celesta) Marek Pospieszalski Polish Composers of the 20th Century Clean Feed @shhpuma 2022