Archive for December, 2012

The chart positions are in the comment column. PL-121230fGet the music here

RSS Podcasts and itunes

The chart positions are in the comment column. PL-121229fGet the music here

RSS Podcasts and itunes

Get thePL-121228f51 music here

RSS Podcasts and itunes

Time for the Treble 17! The Festive Fifty One will be broadcast Friday through Sunday this week:

Friday 28thNoon-2pm (PT), 3-5pm (ET), 8-10pm (GMT/UTC) – Tracks 51-35

Saturday 29th10am – Noon (PT), 1-3pm (ET), 6-8pm (GMT/UTC) – Tracks 34-18

Sunday 30th10am – Noon (PT), 1-3pm (ET), 6-8pm (GMT/UTC) – Tracks 17-1

Listen in – and STILL 3 days left to VOTE

 

Every track played in 2012 on IMOJP. Download the complete spreadsheet file and sort by label/artist etc.Playlist 2012

Vote your choice NOW for the Festive Fifty One

Get more music here

RSS Podcasts and itunes

PL-121221gVote your choice for the Festive Fifty One Get more music here

RSS Podcasts and itunes

PL-121219sVote your choice for the Festive Fifty One Get more music here

RSS Podcasts and itunes

Peel session: Interpol, rare Kevin Coyne and great new stuff from Breton & Lonesome Leash + other hot new releases, just like the man, John Peel did it. PL-121214g

Interpol Bonus Material:
1 Interlude (iTunes single)
2 Specialist (Interpol EP)
3 PDA (First Demo)
4 Roland (First Demo)
5 Get the Girls (Song 5) (First Demo)
6 Precipitate (2nd Demo)
7 Song Seven (Original version)
8 A Time to Be So Small (Original version)
9 Untitled (Third Demo)
10 Stella (Third Demo)
11 NYC (Third Demo)
12 Leif Erikson (Third Demo)
13 Gavilan (Cubed) (Third Demo)
14 Obstacle 2 (Peel Session)
15 Hands Away (Peel Session)
16 The New (Peel Session)
17 NYC (Peel Session)

Hear some tracks on this weeks IMOJP Show!