Posts Tagged ‘Novoton @Novoton’

Doris-Dennison 1956

“It’s just another great show, we’ve become used to it being so good, but I rarely find anything that comes close on other podcasts”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:07 Bit Much CLAMM Care Chapter Music @ChapterMusic 2022
3:55 Danmark Frit ft. Astrid Øster Mortensen Blod (Gustaf Dicksson) Missväxt Grapefruit Records @badabingrecords 2021
3:56 Candy Run Sea Moss SEAMOSS2 Ramp Local @RampLocal 2022
4:55 The Journey Sofie Birch & Antonina Nowacka Languoria Mondoj @mondoj_ & Unsound @unsound 2022
5:47 Nerve Himmelrum Vand, død & ensomhed Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2020
3:42 “Locked In My Bones” Laura Cannell @laurarecorder Unlocking Rituals Brawl Records @BrawlRecords 2022
2:42 Wasps Serengeti @serengetidave With Greg from Deerhoof @deerhoof Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2020
5:55 Hypnose Guillaume Loizillon @GLoizillon Collapsus Trace Label 2022
4:00 Bosch Express Ergo Phizmiz, Pete Murphy and Hallidonto @ergophizmizplc @PeteMurphyMusic @Hallidonto It’s Too Hot! https://composterofmusic.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:05 Quaternions Tenchpress @tenchpress Tombmagic Cruel Nature Records @CruelNature 2022
3:53 Stop the World and Let Me Off Jacob Wick @jacobwick Standards Full Spectrum @fullspectrumrec 2022
5:04 We (Single 2022) Future Kult @SionTrefor – Single – Action Wolf Records 2022
3:31 Never Been Your Business Muramuke (Barbara Panther & Matthew Herbert) @barbiepanther @matthewherbert – Single – Accidental Records @accidentallabel 2022
1:06 3 Derek Bailey Domestic Jungle Scatter 2022
2:32 Earth Interval, mvt. 1 Third Coast Percussion @ThirdCoastPerc [Doris Dennison 1956] 2022
1:59 Earth Interval, mvt. 2 Third Coast Percussion @ThirdCoastPerc [Doris Dennison 1956] 2022
3:28 Earth Interval, mvt. 3 Third Coast Percussion @ThirdCoastPerc [Doris Dennison 1956] 2022
8:19 Na sote hai na sone dete hai Songs For A Tired City In Plain Sight Subcontinental Records, India @SubcontinentalI 2022
3:36 Dynamical Systems Two Simon Knighton Outside the Lines Vol. 5 Nonclassical @nonclassical 2022
7:20 The Fall, The Freedom Robin Rimbaud (Scanner) @robinrimbaud V.A. CLAP. An Anatomy of Applause Unsounds Label @Unsoundslabel 2022

Katharina Nuttall

A show for those still engaged with a passion for new music

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:51 Sunder bloody/bath – Single – Kooky>Too 2022
4:14 Catfish LICE @AesopRockWins Homeboy Sandman Catfish Rhymesayers @rhymesayers 0
6:48 Union Street Ergo Phizmiz, Pete Murphy and Hallidonto @ergophizmizplc @PeteMurphyMusic @Hallidonto It’s Too Hot! https://composterofmusic.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:50 I Saw You Dancing Witch Fever @witchfever Congregation Music For Nations @musicfornations 2022
3:56 Inspired By John Keats Katharina Nuttall ‘The Garden’ Novoton @Novoton 2022
4:33 The Bird On The Hill Bruxula Dark Farfisa EP 12th Isle 2022
3:57 Hard Rock Potato The Cool Greenhouse @thecoolgreen “Sod’s Toastie” Melodic @MelodicRecords 2022
4:39 Don’t You Go (ft. Bill Callahan @bathyspheral) Old Fire @JohnMarkLapham Voids Western Vinyl @westernvinyl 2022
5:01 We Are Not The Same Extra Life @charlielooker Secular Works, Vol. 2 https://extralife.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:57 Developers Dialect @andrewpmhunt Advanced Myth Warm Winters Ltd. @warmwintersltd 2022
5:24 Intuition Valentina Berthelon @axisvega Perfect Immortal Machine Non Standard Productions (NSP) 2022
2:33 Les Filles Jac Berrocal, Vincent Epplay, David Fenech @davidfenech Transcodex Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2022
3:03 End Transmission The Eyes and the Mistoids @MISTOIDS Oobleck Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
3:36 Intro to Gallow’s Pole Nigel Eaton Irvine California 1995 0
2:32 Great North Wood Nigel Eaton – not released – https://nigeleaton.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:28 Bulgarian Brighde Chaimbeul, Ross Ainslie and Steven Byrnes @rossainsliemus @brichaimbeul LAS https://rossainslie.bandcamp.com/ 2022
11:13 Willie-O Poor Creature @LankumDublin – not released – Cormac MacDiarmada (Lankum) and Ruth Clinton (Landless) 2022