Posts Tagged ‘Melodic @MelodicRecords’

 MoE

“Every week it’s like an impossible journey”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
5:57 The Neoprene Ravine The Cool Greenhouse Sod’s Toastie Melodic @MelodicRecords 2022
5:22 Carry On Screaming Pound Land @deadseaapes Defeated Cruel Nature Records @CruelNature 2022
3:28 Panic!! Magnets (Rap GroupMagnets (Rap Group) @AndyVotel @FigureSpeech Magnetic Prophecies Hypocritical Beatdown @HBRapTapes 2022
4:05 inFLUX Anna B Savage @annabsavage inFLUX – SINGLE City Slang @CitySlang 2022
7:38 Drama In Paradise Christina Carter Imaginee https://christinacarter.bandcamp.com/album/imaginee 2022
3:33 People Shouldn’t Set You Up Sarah Mary Chadwick @SarahMaryChads Flipped It Kill Rock Stars @killrockstars 2022
6:22 The Fancy Cannot Cheat So Well One Leg One Eye @oneleg_oneeye …. And Take The Black Worm With Me Nyahh Records @nyahhrecords 2022
3:12 Le Repaire Spirituel Wau Wau Collectif Mariage Sahel Sounds @sahelsounds 2022
6:50 Parrandada de Entroido do Canizo No Tongues Ici Ormo records #Ormorecords 2022
3:02 Control Molly Joyce @Molly_Joyc Perspective New Amsterdam @newamrecords 2022
3:39 Pulsion (Nurse On Train) Fenella @JanelWeaver The Metallic Index Fire Records @firerecordings 2022
0:53 Zaj, Zaj, Zaj Balta Rendszerszintu˝ Agybaszás La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2022
10:09 Round About Lapa ft. Juliana Venter Paal Nilssen-Love Circus ft. Juliana Venter Pairs of Three PNL Records 2022
14:12 The Spirit Is Out Bruxa Maria / MoE @moepage Skinwalker Conradsound 2022
Advertisement

Katharina Nuttall

A show for those still engaged with a passion for new music

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:51 Sunder bloody/bath – Single – Kooky>Too 2022
4:14 Catfish LICE @AesopRockWins Homeboy Sandman Catfish Rhymesayers @rhymesayers 0
6:48 Union Street Ergo Phizmiz, Pete Murphy and Hallidonto @ergophizmizplc @PeteMurphyMusic @Hallidonto It’s Too Hot! https://composterofmusic.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:50 I Saw You Dancing Witch Fever @witchfever Congregation Music For Nations @musicfornations 2022
3:56 Inspired By John Keats Katharina Nuttall ‘The Garden’ Novoton @Novoton 2022
4:33 The Bird On The Hill Bruxula Dark Farfisa EP 12th Isle 2022
3:57 Hard Rock Potato The Cool Greenhouse @thecoolgreen “Sod’s Toastie” Melodic @MelodicRecords 2022
4:39 Don’t You Go (ft. Bill Callahan @bathyspheral) Old Fire @JohnMarkLapham Voids Western Vinyl @westernvinyl 2022
5:01 We Are Not The Same Extra Life @charlielooker Secular Works, Vol. 2 https://extralife.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:57 Developers Dialect @andrewpmhunt Advanced Myth Warm Winters Ltd. @warmwintersltd 2022
5:24 Intuition Valentina Berthelon @axisvega Perfect Immortal Machine Non Standard Productions (NSP) 2022
2:33 Les Filles Jac Berrocal, Vincent Epplay, David Fenech @davidfenech Transcodex Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2022
3:03 End Transmission The Eyes and the Mistoids @MISTOIDS Oobleck Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
3:36 Intro to Gallow’s Pole Nigel Eaton Irvine California 1995 0
2:32 Great North Wood Nigel Eaton – not released – https://nigeleaton.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:28 Bulgarian Brighde Chaimbeul, Ross Ainslie and Steven Byrnes @rossainsliemus @brichaimbeul LAS https://rossainslie.bandcamp.com/ 2022
11:13 Willie-O Poor Creature @LankumDublin – not released – Cormac MacDiarmada (Lankum) and Ruth Clinton (Landless) 2022