Posts Tagged ‘bloody/bath’

Keith Levene

Thanks to those of you who have said the show is vital for taking you to a different space – the usual great new stuff + a triple tribute to key musicians lost

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:27 Solo Griswold Nick & the Nod den Besten! Chicken Shack 2022
6:07 Old Note Lisa O’Neill @lisaoneillmusic All Of This Is Chance Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2022
4:39 Bows of London Me Lost Me @melostme Arcana https://melostme.bandcamp.com/album/arcana-2 2018
5:26 ok Sneeze Awfull Exercise #1 We Be Friends @webefriendsrecs 2022
7:18 Dolls Toys Slumberland & Sainkho Namtchylak @SainkhoNamtchy3 Lightkeeper Morphine Records @Morphine_Rec 2022
4:46 Ce Ciel De Folie Eka Faune Healing Of The Nation Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2022
5:55 Scherzo Åke Parmerud Bruit noir empreintes DIGITALes @empreintesdigit 2022
3:53 intimité feat. BLANK__ marcel @viva.marcel – Single – 2022
3:58 A Dream bloody/bath – single – https://bloodybath.bandcamp.com/track/a-dream 2022
3:12 Spears Of Leaves Karu (Alberto Brutti) An Imaginary Journey Beat Machine Records @BeatMachineRec 2022
3:47 One Two Pro-Verbs @AndyVotel Magnetic Prophecies Hypocritical Beatdown @HBRapTapes 2022
3:08 DJ Daedalus Jesse Jett @jesse_jett ‘The Co-Opt’ https://jessejett.bandcamp.com/album/the-co-opt 2022
7:03 Poptones Public Image Ltd. Paris au Printemps 1980
6:22 Space is Deep HAWKWIND Doremi Fasol Latido United Artists Records 1972
9:11 Touch Him When (Heavy) Wild Up @WildUp Julius Eastman Vol. 2: Joy Boy New Amsterdam @newamrecords 2022
Advertisement

Katharina Nuttall

A show for those still engaged with a passion for new music

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:51 Sunder bloody/bath – Single – Kooky>Too 2022
4:14 Catfish LICE @AesopRockWins Homeboy Sandman Catfish Rhymesayers @rhymesayers 0
6:48 Union Street Ergo Phizmiz, Pete Murphy and Hallidonto @ergophizmizplc @PeteMurphyMusic @Hallidonto It’s Too Hot! https://composterofmusic.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:50 I Saw You Dancing Witch Fever @witchfever Congregation Music For Nations @musicfornations 2022
3:56 Inspired By John Keats Katharina Nuttall ‘The Garden’ Novoton @Novoton 2022
4:33 The Bird On The Hill Bruxula Dark Farfisa EP 12th Isle 2022
3:57 Hard Rock Potato The Cool Greenhouse @thecoolgreen “Sod’s Toastie” Melodic @MelodicRecords 2022
4:39 Don’t You Go (ft. Bill Callahan @bathyspheral) Old Fire @JohnMarkLapham Voids Western Vinyl @westernvinyl 2022
5:01 We Are Not The Same Extra Life @charlielooker Secular Works, Vol. 2 https://extralife.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:57 Developers Dialect @andrewpmhunt Advanced Myth Warm Winters Ltd. @warmwintersltd 2022
5:24 Intuition Valentina Berthelon @axisvega Perfect Immortal Machine Non Standard Productions (NSP) 2022
2:33 Les Filles Jac Berrocal, Vincent Epplay, David Fenech @davidfenech Transcodex Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2022
3:03 End Transmission The Eyes and the Mistoids @MISTOIDS Oobleck Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
3:36 Intro to Gallow’s Pole Nigel Eaton Irvine California 1995 0
2:32 Great North Wood Nigel Eaton – not released – https://nigeleaton.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:28 Bulgarian Brighde Chaimbeul, Ross Ainslie and Steven Byrnes @rossainsliemus @brichaimbeul LAS https://rossainslie.bandcamp.com/ 2022
11:13 Willie-O Poor Creature @LankumDublin – not released – Cormac MacDiarmada (Lankum) and Ruth Clinton (Landless) 2022