Posts Tagged ‘Zaph Mann’

@loladupre

“Certain coincidences abound in perhaps the show of the year including world exclusives.” >>>> Join the resistance to corporate formulaic music – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:26 “Marlin In A Maiden’s Dress” Big Stick @bigstickband LP Drag Racing Underground 2019
4:59 Certain Men Negativland True False 2019
5:39 Certain Cells Kris Davis @KrisDavismusic Diatom Ribbons Pyroclastic Records @Pyroclasticrec 2019
5:14 Sun & Rain Sam Humans No Control 2019
4:19 Dream Of Creeping Vines The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells Landscapes/Dream of Creeping Vines Bandcamp 2019
3:51 3 O’Clock in the Morning Attic Ted @atticted Kafka Dreaming Pecan Crazy Records http://pecancrazy.com/ 2019
2:32 Anymore Aquarian Blood A Love That Leads to War Goner Records @GonerRecords 2019
9:13 He Is Afraid And So Am I Oiseaux-Tempëte From Somewhere Invisible Sub Rosa @SubRosaLabel 2019
2:17 Cut Piano R. Elizabeth @R_____Elizabeth Every And All We Voyage On Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2019
3:30 Pressure Test ARSE @arseband Safe Word Bandcamp 2019
5:35 ABC Wendy GOLD DIME @GoldDime My House Bandcamp 2019
1:12 King of the Road Sam Humans Punk Covers vol 1 Bandcamp 2019
Advertisements

“THis extra show highlights artists you might have missed and some new sparkling music from Arse and more.” >>>> Join the resistance to corporate formulaic music – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:28 Burn It Down MC16 @mc16_band ‘Outvoted By Robots’ Neverlution 2019
3:48 Birthday Pom Poko @pompokotheband Birthday Bella Union @bellaunion 2019
5:51 OPPRESS Anne Quillier compositions 2017
2:34 Who Comes Next ARSE @arseband Safe Word Bandcamp 2019
4:55 Daughter Daughters @daughters_band You Wont Get What You Want Ipecac @IpecacRec 2018
4:03 Jesmak Labbis or Doggy Style Aghane Servicet Aghane Servicet – Al Hajj Transportation 2018
5:01 Anitguos dueo de las flechas Coro Qom Chelaalapi Meets Lagartijeando @lagartijeando Revisión Big in Japan @BiginJapanRecs 2018
5:54 The Colors That You Bring Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble Where Future Unfolds International Anthem @intlanthem 2019
3:28 Joanna & Anna @AnnaKohlweis @squalloscope Ceschi @ceschi Sans Soleil Fake Four @FakeFour 2019
7:26 Fraktat ft. Mick Harris G.A.M.S. @AndiStecher G.A.M.S. Karlrecords 2019
6:10 Luxe ft. Alexis Taylor @Hot_Chip Holy Fuck @holyfuck Deleter oasjdg 2019

 

“Greta Thunberg sings Swedish Death Metal to One Thousand Violins with You Ungrateful Bastard – unmissable journey.” >>>> Join the resistance to corporate formulaic music – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:58 Greta Thunberg sings Swedish Death Metal John Mollusk 0
6:13 Departure Elizabeth Joan Kelly Farewell, Doomed Planet! 2019
3:57 Banana Moth [Eomac remix] A Lily @alilysings Wara Id-Dar Blank Editions @BlankEditions 2019
2:34 A Writhing Jar Bill Orcutt @billorcutt Odds Against Tomorrow Palilalia 2019
2:40 Jubilee Charlie Parr @theCharlieParr – Single – Red House Records @redhousefolk 2019
3:17 Tel Aviv The Shifters The Shifters Future Folklore Records 2019
8:07 Dinner Practice Beige Palace Leg Buzzhowl Records @buzzhowlrecords 2019
5:45 Jame Jam Carl Stone @carlstone Himalaya Unseen Worlds @Unseen_Worlds 2019
5:04 Stones At Niigata Paco Rossique The Visit of the Stranger (2017 -2018) 2019
7:00 Cowpath 40 Wet Tuna Water Weird 2019
2:20 Marimba ESSi Vital Creatures 2019
3:31 You Ungrateful Bastard (Flexi Version) – 1985 One Thousand Violins Dreams To Fill The Vacuum – The Sounds Of Sheffield 1978-1988 (Disc Four) 2019

Oscar Murillo

“No theme, just great new independent music of all sorts.” >>>> Fight FOR free non-corporate music – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:15 Heavy Like The World Guided By Voices @GBVTweets Sweating The Plague Rockathon Records @rockathonrecs ? 2019
3:19 Words Ears Mouth Loraine James @LoJamMusic For You & I Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2019
4:06 System Error ft. Moor Mother @moormother Zonal @JKBroadrick @thebugzoo System Error (feat. Moor Mother) – Single Relapse @RelapseRecords 2019
2:41 Fallen Creature The Icebergs Fallen Creature Imaginator Records @Drogersberry 2019
4:27 Beneath the Glass Housewives @_HOUSEWIVES_ Twilight Splendour Blank Editions @BlankEditions 2019
8:03 XYZ Boards of Canada Peel Session 1998 : WXAXRXP Box Set Warp @WarpRecords 0
3:54 descend into a hole martin rach of dust and water Bandcamp 2019
8:00 Don’t Move CUP @nelscline @YukaCHonda Spinning Creature Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2019
5:32 Hindsight II GOLD DIME @GoldDime My House Bandcamp 2019
5:07 Crisps & Crackers The Electric Arch @electric_arch Out Of Range Bandcamp 2019
2:40 Conspiracy Cockwomble @cockwombleband Cockwomble Big Cartel @bigcartel 2019
2:36 Tavern in the Town Sam Humans Punk Covers vol 1 Bandcamp 2019

“World exclusive of Tyshawn Sorey features in this midweek bonus show.” >>>> Fight FOR free non-corporate music – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:34 Ocean Plastic deathlist @privatelanguage A Canyon Bandcamp 2019
3:31 Chellow Dean Top Andrew DR Abbott @zadanzig Dead In Chellow Dean Cardinal Fuzz @CardinalFuzz 2019
3:34 No Shade In Shadow Kristin Hersh @kristinhersh Possible Dust Clouds Fire Records @firerecordings 2019
3:39 People’s Faces (Streatham Version) Kate Tempest People’s Faces (Streatham Version) American Modern Recordings 2019
3:33 We gave you a smile Saint Sadrill @saintsadrill Ca marchera jamais Dur et Doux @Briceetsapute 2018
11:28 The Adornment of Time (IMOJP Excerpt) Tyshawn Sorey @tyshawnsorey The Adornment of Time Pi Recordings @PiRecordings 2019
6:03 Esus Bonnacons of Doom @BonnaconsOfDoom – Single – Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2019
3:38 Thomas Ligotti Mchy I Porosty The Dead Pterodactyl Kikimora Tapes 2019
2:26 Angleworm Angel Cardiacs @cardiacsband Sing To God Vol I & II Bandcamp 1996
4:04 Don’t Sit For The Doodler Ashley Reaks @AshleyReaks If I Hadn’t Become An Artist And A Musician I Would Have Been A Serial Killer Or Killed Myself Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2016
3:23 Ode2Joey The Rhythm Method @thrhythmmthd How Would You Know I Was Lonely? Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2019
1:42 Migraine Here Are The Young Men & Uncle Peanut @HATYMpunk @UnclePeanutMC Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! Peanut Punk! 2015

August Sander

“The incidental, accidental theme: Sun Poisoning – ‘La Fine Del Futuro’ – Une Lune Étrange – When The Three Moons Rise Together” >>>> Fight FOR free non-corporate music – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:53 Sun Poisoning Chastity @chastitysongs Home Made Satan Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2019
2:32 That’s Your Wife On The Back Of My Horse Johnny Dowd @Johnny_Dowd That’s Your Wife On The Back Of My Horse Mother Jinx Records 2014
3:27 Trippple Operator Music Band @OperatorMusicB Duo Duo Broken Circles @brokencircles 2019
4:25 Plastic Sword’s Retractable EXEK Some Beautiful Species Left sdzrecords @sdzrecords 2019
1:26 Some Background EXEK Some Beautiful Species Left sdzrecords @sdzrecords 2019
3:29 Minimalissimo Tredici Bacci @SimonHanesBlaah ‘La Fine Del Futuro’ NNA Tapes @NNATapes 2019
3:18 Radio 1 Cockwomble @cockwombleband Cockwomble Big Cartel @bigcartel 2019
2:38 Closing Ceremonies Dan Friel @dfrieldfriel Fanfare Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2019
3:36 Han Yan Carl Stone @carlstone Himalaya Unseen Worlds @Unseen_Worlds 2019
4:54 Une Lune Étrange L’Epee @lepeemusic Diabolique A Recordings 2019
5:44 a room Drose boy man machine+ Computer Students 2019
3:54 Cutting Room Floor Led Bib @LedBib It’s Morning RareNoise @RareNoise 2019
5:46 My Curse ft. Macy Mays The Afghan Whigs Gentlemen 1993
0:59 When The Three Moons Rise Together Bryce Eiman More than a Second, Less than a Moment Silber Media @silberspy 2019

Klein

“New powerful Music from outside of the corporate production machine ” >>>> Resist the corporate music machine – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:14 Fugacité Vision 3D Vision 3D Six Tonnes De Chair Records @6tonnesdechair 2019
4:49 Small Town Death Joyero @joyeromusic Release the Dogs Merge Records @mergerecords 2019
1:20 Sad Song Of A Singer Songwriter JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd Live at the Eagle 2015 Bandcamp 2019
12:32 Stolen Things (The Creeping Things Remix) Paul Rooney – single – Owd Scrat Records 2019
3:58 Wild Heart Ada Lea @ADALEAMUSIC What We Say In Private Saddle Creek @saddlecreek 2019
6:32 Caruma-Carlos Bica I Daniel Erdmann I Dj Illvibe-I am the Escapade One Carlos Bica / Daniel Erdmann / DJ Illvibe I am the Escapade One Clean Feed @shhpuma 2019
6:30 Claim It Klein @kleinrus Lifetime 2019
3:58 Lions Jenny Hval @jennyhval The Practice Of Love Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2019
4:46 Towards Self Exile Alessio Dutto Blurred Boundaries Midira Records 2019
3:58 Home/Snakes Scratch Match – Single – Bandcamp 2019
1:45 Big Fontaines D.C. Big (single) Partisan @partisanrecords 2019