Posts Tagged ‘Burd Ellen @burdellen_’

The Queen – no – Loraine James @timothysaccenti

“The Queen is dead, long live the King Charles Spaniel”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:26 Veins Of The Queen Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians @RobynHitchcock Queen Elvis YEP Roc @yeproc 1989
3:07 Mud II ft. Iggy Pop Catherine Graindorge @CathGraindorge The Dictator Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
3:01 Neptune’s Calling Faunlet x Dolores Mondo Stash The Memory Chamber https://doloresmondostash.bandcamp.com/ #Hungary 2022
3:34 Saint Mary Robb Johnson & the Irregulars @RobbJJohnson Pandemic Songs – Live https://robbjohnson.bandcamp.com/album/pandemic-songs-live 2020
3:43 Beautiful Laundrette David Lance Callahan @TheWolfhounds English Primitive II Tiny Global Productions @tinyglobal123 2022
7:03 The Hermit Burd Ellen @burdellen_ A Tarot Of The Green Wood Mavis Recordings @MavisRecordings 2022
3:24 Someday My Thoughts Will Be Like a Range of Mountains Alexis Castrogiovanni Someday My Thoughts Will Be Like a Range of Mountains https://alexiscastrogiovanni.bandcamp.com/ 2022
7:09 Choose To Be Gay (Femenine) Loraine James @LoJamMusic Building Something Beautiful For Me Phantom Limb @phntmlimb 2022
4:23 Old Pony Vagabond Indifferent Spaces & Jan LF Strach New Age Confusion In True Mid-Fi https://janstrach.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:13 NPNX Ibrahim Alfa Jnr @IbrahimAlfajnr Messier87 Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2022
3:04 Broken Second Hand Bloodmoney Perez @BloodmoneyPerez Curses damnthatnoise @damnthatnoise 2022
3:34 The Snows (Night Ride, BBC Radio 2, 1988) Bert Jansch Bert Jansch At The BBC – Disc 3 Earth @EarthRecordings – Fire Records @firerecordings 2022
3:20 To The Test Elaine Howley @elaine_howley The Distance Between Heart And Mouth Touch Sensitive @tsrlabel 2022
2:11 One LOUFR isolated point Digital in Berlin @digitalinberlin 2022
9:09 Death Acquires A Different Meaning ft. Johanna Hedva William Fowler Collins @wfowlercollins Hallucinating Loss Western Noir Recordings @noir_western 2022
14:57 Tuesdays Ghost Darkroom @darkroomtheband Fallout 4 Expert Sleepers @SleepersExpert 2022
14:30 Geomancy Bitchin Bajas Bajascillators Drag City @dragcityrecords 2022

Jasmine Morris

It is estimated that about a third of people develop shingles at some point in their lives, but that’s got nothing to do with this show which illustrates the remarkable divergence of feminine vocals in the latest non-commercial music

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:33 orazione Ah Cama-Sotz @AhCamaSotz chimère obscure Ant-zen @antzen_official 2022
4:04 Langsam Müed Leoni Leoni Leoni Leoni Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2022
5:28 Secondo Coro delle Lavandaie (feat. Maria Violenza) Mai Mai Mai Rimorso Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2022
4:10 A Lyke Wake Dirge Burd Ellen @burdellen_ – Single – https://burdellen.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:37 Oinones Death pt. I Maria W Horn @MariawHorn V.A. Epiphanies Hallow Ground f@HallowGroundlabel 2021
3:36 It Ticks DER (Red – Olivier Lambin) Supersound BISOU records @BisouRecords 2022
6:08 Shake The Dust Pink Mountaintops @pinkmtps Peacock Pools ATO @ATORecords 2022
3:38 Fires Keeley Forsyth @KeeleyForsyth Limbs The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2022
3:13 midnight cowboy Scout Gillett one to ten Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2022
3:15 Residue Carla Geneve @carla_geneve Learn To Like It Dot Dash Recordings @rcontrol 2022
4:17 Sue Veneer Kristeen Young @KRISTEENYOUNG The Beauty Shop bandcamp 2022
6:24 Who Are the Pretty New Ducks in the Pond Painting Painting Is Dead Antime @ANTIME2012 2022
2:39 Through The Circle Sam Castell-Ward @SamCastellWard Trapped in this Life Heart n Soul @HeartnSoulArt 2022
7:00 Swimming in the Dust Audio Obscura Vs Black Sonar @Audio_Obscura A Scream From Outer Space Subexotic Records @subexotic 2022
7:41 Yanggeum for Trwyn Du, at Penmon Park Jiha @jihasound & Roy Claire Potter @potnast To Call Out Into The Night TakuRoku @Cafeoto 2022
6:20 Nidavellir Jasmine Morris Astrophilia Nonclassical @nonclassical 2022