Posts Tagged ‘@co_sign’

Katharina Nuttall

A show for those still engaged with a passion for new music

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:51 Sunder bloody/bath – Single – Kooky>Too 2022
4:14 Catfish LICE @AesopRockWins Homeboy Sandman Catfish Rhymesayers @rhymesayers 0
6:48 Union Street Ergo Phizmiz, Pete Murphy and Hallidonto @ergophizmizplc @PeteMurphyMusic @Hallidonto It’s Too Hot! https://composterofmusic.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:50 I Saw You Dancing Witch Fever @witchfever Congregation Music For Nations @musicfornations 2022
3:56 Inspired By John Keats Katharina Nuttall ‘The Garden’ Novoton @Novoton 2022
4:33 The Bird On The Hill Bruxula Dark Farfisa EP 12th Isle 2022
3:57 Hard Rock Potato The Cool Greenhouse @thecoolgreen “Sod’s Toastie” Melodic @MelodicRecords 2022
4:39 Don’t You Go (ft. Bill Callahan @bathyspheral) Old Fire @JohnMarkLapham Voids Western Vinyl @westernvinyl 2022
5:01 We Are Not The Same Extra Life @charlielooker Secular Works, Vol. 2 https://extralife.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:57 Developers Dialect @andrewpmhunt Advanced Myth Warm Winters Ltd. @warmwintersltd 2022
5:24 Intuition Valentina Berthelon @axisvega Perfect Immortal Machine Non Standard Productions (NSP) 2022
2:33 Les Filles Jac Berrocal, Vincent Epplay, David Fenech @davidfenech Transcodex Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2022
3:03 End Transmission The Eyes and the Mistoids @MISTOIDS Oobleck Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
3:36 Intro to Gallow’s Pole Nigel Eaton Irvine California 1995 0
2:32 Great North Wood Nigel Eaton – not released – https://nigeleaton.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:28 Bulgarian Brighde Chaimbeul, Ross Ainslie and Steven Byrnes @rossainsliemus @brichaimbeul LAS https://rossainslie.bandcamp.com/ 2022
11:13 Willie-O Poor Creature @LankumDublin – not released – Cormac MacDiarmada (Lankum) and Ruth Clinton (Landless) 2022

The majority of people don’t listen to new music after they are 25 years old and most people are closed off by 35 years old

It’s The 850th show! Let the sounds enter your consciousness!

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:21 The Slip Blood Wizard @bloodwizrd Imaginary House EP Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2022
2:26 Ashes SELF IMPROVEMENT Visible Damage Floating Mill Records @FloatingMill 2022
6:46 Propeller Arc Gammelsæter & Marhaug Higgs Boson Ideologic Organ @IdeologicOrgan 2022
4:20 Clickbait Shudder Ergo Phizmiz, Pete Murphy and Hallidonto @ergophizmizplc @PeteMurphyMusic @Hallidonto It’s Too Hot! https://composterofmusic.bandcamp.com/ 2022
6:02 Gagaku Steve Lehman & Sélébéyone @thestevelehman @gastonbandimic @HPrizm @MaciekLASSERRE Xaybu: The Unseen Pi Recordings @PiRecordings 2022
3:12 Trench Coat Rye Shabby Arthur Lager In The Balance @InTheBalanceUk 2017
4:00 Police in Helicopter (Rob Smith AKA Rsd Remix) Dubinator Police In Helicopter ECHO BEACH life…. @echobeachlife 2022
3:01 Outsider Bonnie “Prince” Billy – Single – Drag City @dragcityrecords 2022
5:37 The Distance ft. Gruff Rhys @gruffingtonpost Imarhan @Imarhanband – Single – City Slang @CitySlang 0
9:29 Bunker (bonus track) Pound Land @deadseaapes Pound Land Plus Cruel Nature Records @CruelNature 2022
4:37 Holiday In Cambodia Dead Kennedys @DeadKennedys Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables (2022 Remix) Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 1980
1:59 TOTP Time Wharp @TimeWharp Spiro World Leaving Records @LEAVINGRECORDS 2021

ANBB

“when words fail, music remains as witness”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:37 Company Man Hobbyist @hobbyistband Sonic Cramps https://hobbyist.bandcamp.com/ 2018
3:47 God Help Us The Builders and The Butchers Hell & High Water Badman Recording Co. @BADMANRECRDNGCO 2022
4:38 First to Love Maia Friedman @maiafffff Under the New Light Last Gang Records @lastgangent 2022
2:16 Det var en gång Kajsa Magnarsson & Marta Forsberg Kompisitioner Lamour Records @Lamour_records 2022
4:15 Berghain ANBB · Alva Noto · Blixa Bargeld @BlixBargeld @alvanoto Mimikry Raster-Noton 2010
5:05 I Want Nine Bollocks (Puck’s Song) One More Grain @onemoregrain_ Beans On Toast With Pythagoras https://onemoregrain.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:05 Ngondé Papé Nziengui Kadi Yombo Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2022
3:19 Labyrinthitis Destroyer @danbejar Labrynthitis Merge Records @mergerecords 2022
2:58 Drag Behind Fräulein @frau13in – single – Practise Music @practisemusic 2022
2:20 Dirty Colors Delia Meshlir Calling The Unknown Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2022
3:20 Nothing Is Artificial Noémi Büchi @noemibuchi Hyle -OUS @ous_ooo 2022
6:25 Refugee Oli Spleen Still Life https://olispleen.bandcamp.com 2022
3:39 Proliferation Microhm MXTX [Golden Hornet Collective] Golden Hornet @GoldenHornetATX 2021
1:57 clue of clay ioulus Oddkin Rhizome 2021
0:47 Stop The Lights Telefís @telefis1961 a haon Dimple Discs @DimpleDiscs 2022
6:44 Tåke Slagr @AnneHytta Linde Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2022
5:40 Honey Ants Dreaming Jon Rose & Luiz Gubeissi Honey Ants?-?New Music from Alice Springs Thödol Records 2022
11:02 Krenz (Variations – Rhapsody for string orchestra, xylophone, tam-tam, kettledrums and celesta) Marek Pospieszalski Polish Composers of the 20th Century Clean Feed @shhpuma 2022