Posts Tagged ‘Wax Chattels’


“Catching up with some of the understated but best music of the last 12 months”

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with  KFFP FM >>>> Fight against big corporate music – back the show on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:52 She’s Not There Calvin Party @meatyard_jd Godard’s Girlfriend 2008
2:56 TKO Vanligt Folk @VanligtFolkgbg Hambo Kess Kill @kesskillrec 2018
4:44 Cry About It Isserley @Isserley_OwO Misanthropy Exhibition 2018
5:18 Lurking Beneath Chrome Hill @chromehill The Explorer Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
2:48 (c4) no detours Ortiz Navarro Duo Multiverse 2018
4:27 Master Kilby Alula Down @AlulaDown Homespun Bandcamp 2018
3:40 The Soil Breaks Anne Malin @annemalinmusic Bluer Flame Bandcamp 2016
3:18 NRG Wax Chattels @waxchattels Wax Chattels Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
2:55 Evaporate Tunng @thisistunng Songs You Make at Night Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2018
5:03 How I Learnt To Love The Bomb Television Personalities Some Kind of Happening – Singles 1978-1989 Fire Records @firerecordings 2019
8:14 Maschine Anthroprophh @rockprof72 OMEGAVILLE Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2018
5:09 David Bernice @saintberenice Puff LP: In the air without a shape Arts & Crafts @artsandcrafts 2018

The southern hemisphere continues to imbue the show with fresh new music
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:21 BLL SIGNAL SIGNAL Ramp Local @RampLocal 2018
3:00 Technical Man Wireheads Lightning Ears Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2017
4:53 Camino de Nacar Uji @ujitimebeing Alborada ZZK Records @zzkrecords 2018
6:11 Parallel Lines Wax Chattels @waxchattels Wax Chattels Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
3:17 Monochrome Wound Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe @tessnormaparks ? @antonnewcombe ? Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe A Recordings 2018
11:28 Left Fields Makaya McCraven @MakayaMcCraven Highly Rare International Anthem @intlanthem 2017
2:24 The Butcher Exit Group Adverse Habitat Castle Face @castlefacerecs 2018
3:00 Dry Corn Ayam Kaili [Noise/Farming] 0
6:02 The Long Way Home hackedepicciotto @hackedpicciotto Menetekel 2018
3:46 The Fuse Daniel Blumberg Minus Mute Records @MuteUK ? 2018
4:26 Wine Lange (feat. Sakuto Yongo) King Ayisoba @KingAyisoba 1000 Can Die Glitterbeat Records @Glitterbeat_Rec 2015
3:22 Meteorological Guerilla Toss @guerillatoss Twisted Crystal DFA @dfarecords 2018

From Sex Tourists to The Superman Revenge Squad Band: Down Under and Back Up!
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:56 Carnivals and Sports Sex Tourists Sex Tourists 12″ LP Paradise Daily 2017
3:25 Dark Stains Exploded View @ExplodedViewBnd Obey Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2018
6:22 And All Went Dark ft. Polly Scattergood @pollyworld Chris Liebing @ChrisLiebing Burn Slow Mute Records @MuteUK ? 2018
5:55 Palm Springs Peter Bibby @peterdbibby Grand Champion Spinning Top @Spinning_Top 2018
3:15 Colours Lou Terry Week of Bees Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2018
3:47 Little Gyre Rachel Taylor Brown Run Tiny Human Penury Pop 2018
3:41 Samarcande Cyril Cyril Certaine Ruines Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2018
3:39 Facebook Wax Chattels @waxchattels Wax Chattels Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
4:23 Big Sea The Lovely Eggs @TheLovelyEggs This is Eggland Egg Records 2018
3:49 Hocus Pocus MIEN @MMMIIIEEENNN MIEN Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2018
4:56 Makeshift Constellations GADADU @gadadumusic Outer Song https://gadadu.bandcamp.com/ 2018
5:11 The Nerve Meter Pan Daijing @PDaijing Lack PAN @pan_hq 2017
2:34 Flavor Flav The Superman Revenge Squad Band @BenSRS There Is Nothing More Frightening Than the Passing of Time Audio Antihero @audioantihero 2013