Posts Tagged ‘Destroyer’

Harold Budd

A show influenced by some of your votes so far for the Festive Fifty One

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:12 No Ties Wax Chattels @waxchattels Clot Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2020
6:15 Kebran Gospel Gossip Hen Ogledd @HOgledd Free Humans Domino @Dominorecordco 2020
3:25 Kinda Dark Destroyer @danbejar Have We Met Merge Records @mergerecords 2020
2:07 A i Z Datblygu @Datblygu Cwm Gwagle ankst @ankstmusik 2020
6:23 Catch Haq123 Evil Spirits Who Prowl About The World Seeking The Ruin Of Souls haq123.bandcamp.com 2020
4:12 Blk Water Mourning [A] BLKstar @MABScle These Hands Are Up mourningablkstar.bandcamp.com 2020
6:35 Adjust Bendik Giske @BendikGiske Surrender Smalltown Supersound @supersound 2020
5:16 Looping Leaves Fanny Roz @Fanny_Roz, Laurent Rochelle (bass clarinet & programing) V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
3:46 DOT COM BOOM Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc DOT COM BOOM composterofmusic.bandcamp.com 2020
1:58 Homogenized Milk Special Interest The Passion Of… (Digi Masters) Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2020
6:46 Valentine’s Day at the Gym Sex Swing @sexswingband Type II Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2020
3:36 Kitchen Sink Nadine Shah @nadineshah Kitchen Sink Infectious Music 2020
4:59 align artillery nightspace ausgang Ant-zen @antzen_official 2020
3:41 Benzene Hex UKAEA Energy Is Forever Hominid Sounds f@hominidsounds 2020
22:48 Children on the HIll Harold Budd Chicago ’82, a Dip in the Lake Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 1983

“Consistently stitching together a remarkable stream of the best independent music” >>>> Join the resistance to big corporate music – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:36 Dirty Dancing MoE @moepage Bruxa Maria / MoE Split God Unknown @GODUNKNOWNRECS 2019
3:13 Abstract Heart The Reverse @TheReverseMusic – single – Under The Influence Records 2018
3:57 Empires Elbow @Elbow Giants Of All Sizes Polydor 2019
3:09 Encrypted & Vulnerable ft. Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah @cscottjazz Saul Williams @SaulWilliams Encrypted & Vulnerable Pirates Blend 2019
5:56 Günne (Irmscher) BO (Möhnesee / D) Thomas Brinkmann Raupenbahn Editions Mego @EditionsMego 2019
3:00 The Elephant’s Eye Philip Sanderson Rumble of The Ruins Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2020
3:25 Kinda Dark Destroyer @danbejar Have We Met Merge Records @mergerecords 2020
7:00 Brittle Bones Cinder Well @cinderwell The Unconscious Echo Bandcamp 2018
3:46 Christmas 1973 or 1974 Drekka No Tracks in the Snow Dais Records @daisrecords 2019
3:37 No Autocorrect Little Albert Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2019
3:13 This Is England Farai (w Tone) Rebirth Big Dada @bigdadarecords 2019
4:53 Trinity Way ft. Reece Williams Strategy @StrategyYeah Tru Thoughts 2019 Tru Thoughts @tru_thoughts 2019
3:14 A song for birds Meatraffle @meatraffle1917 BASTARD MUSIC Delayed Records @delayed_records 2019