Posts Tagged ‘Makaya McCraven’

 Meg Baird / Mary Lattimore

huge transcendent tracks and A World Exclusive from JD Meatyard – yes you need their album in your life.
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:20 Goddamn Heart Hillstomp @Hillstomp Monster Receiver Fluff & Gravy @fluffandgravy 2018
4:33 Brass, Wire Jonathan Franco Swimming Alone Around The Room http://jonathan-franco.bandcamp.com 2018
4:42 The Silence Joan As Police Woman @JOANPOLICEWOMAN Damned Devotion PIAS @PIASmusic 2018
5:14 Scrumpy Daniel Bachman The Morning Star Three Lobed Recordings 2018
3:45 Empire ABC JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd The Batchain Pullers 2018
14:59 Dancing In The First Sky Tuluum Shimmering Dancing In The Seven Skies Tuluum Shimmering Records 2018
4:24 Painter of Tygers Meg Baird @meglingbaird / Mary Lattimore @marylattimore Ghost Forests Three Lobed Recordings 2018
6:46 Bryggja te jol Origami Arktika Absolut Gehör Silber Media @silberspy 2017
3:16 02 Ay R.A.N. @roadsatnight S¸eb-i Yelda Karlrecords 2018
1:44 The Royal Outro Makaya McCraven @MakayaMcCraven Universal Beings International Anthem @intlanthem 2018
Advertisements

The southern hemisphere continues to imbue the show with fresh new music
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:21 BLL SIGNAL SIGNAL Ramp Local @RampLocal 2018
3:00 Technical Man Wireheads Lightning Ears Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2017
4:53 Camino de Nacar Uji @ujitimebeing Alborada ZZK Records @zzkrecords 2018
6:11 Parallel Lines Wax Chattels @waxchattels Wax Chattels Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
3:17 Monochrome Wound Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe @tessnormaparks ? @antonnewcombe ? Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe A Recordings 2018
11:28 Left Fields Makaya McCraven @MakayaMcCraven Highly Rare International Anthem @intlanthem 2017
2:24 The Butcher Exit Group Adverse Habitat Castle Face @castlefacerecs 2018
3:00 Dry Corn Ayam Kaili [Noise/Farming] 0
6:02 The Long Way Home hackedepicciotto @hackedpicciotto Menetekel 2018
3:46 The Fuse Daniel Blumberg Minus Mute Records @MuteUK ? 2018
4:26 Wine Lange (feat. Sakuto Yongo) King Ayisoba @KingAyisoba 1000 Can Die Glitterbeat Records @Glitterbeat_Rec 2015
3:22 Meteorological Guerilla Toss @guerillatoss Twisted Crystal DFA @dfarecords 2018

It’s pop, rock and dance – but all quality new music
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:01 Quebra Cabeça Bixiga 70 @bixiga70 Quebra Cabeça Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2018
3:31 Flyblown Alien Nosejob Death Of The Vinyl Boom 2018
5:38 Who’s Been A Naughty Biscuit (ReDuxVersion) Ergo Phizmiz PLC & The Superfools 420 2017
4:08 Impromptu Brazilian Girls @braziliangirls ‘Let’s Make Love’ Six Degrees @sixdegreesrcrds 2018
5:21 Fear On The Corner Mamuthones @AtzeniMamoiada Fear On The Corner Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2018
3:23 Red Desert Puce Mary The Drought PAN @pan_hq 2018
5:35 Late To The Flight LUMP @thisisLUMP LUMP Dead Oceans @DeadOceans 2018
6:07 Shotgun Kristin Hersh @kristinhersh Wyatt At The Coyote Palace Omnibus Press @OmnibusPress 2016
1:12 Where We Come From Makaya McCraven Where We Come From (CHICAGOxLONDON Mixtape) 2018
3:13 Artificial Intelligence Slaves @Slaves Acts of Fear and Love Virgin EMI Records 2018
3:32 Feel Like Roy Gregory Pepper Song Of The Week Club 2018
5:16 Offering Liam Singer Finish Him Birdwatcher Records 2018
1:16 Hitachi Jackhammer Deaf Wish @deafwishlegacy Lithium Zion Sub Pop @subpop 2018