Posts Tagged ‘Laurent Rochelle’

Harold Budd

A show influenced by some of your votes so far for the Festive Fifty One

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:12 No Ties Wax Chattels @waxchattels Clot Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2020
6:15 Kebran Gospel Gossip Hen Ogledd @HOgledd Free Humans Domino @Dominorecordco 2020
3:25 Kinda Dark Destroyer @danbejar Have We Met Merge Records @mergerecords 2020
2:07 A i Z Datblygu @Datblygu Cwm Gwagle ankst @ankstmusik 2020
6:23 Catch Haq123 Evil Spirits Who Prowl About The World Seeking The Ruin Of Souls haq123.bandcamp.com 2020
4:12 Blk Water Mourning [A] BLKstar @MABScle These Hands Are Up mourningablkstar.bandcamp.com 2020
6:35 Adjust Bendik Giske @BendikGiske Surrender Smalltown Supersound @supersound 2020
5:16 Looping Leaves Fanny Roz @Fanny_Roz, Laurent Rochelle (bass clarinet & programing) V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
3:46 DOT COM BOOM Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc DOT COM BOOM composterofmusic.bandcamp.com 2020
1:58 Homogenized Milk Special Interest The Passion Of… (Digi Masters) Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2020
6:46 Valentine’s Day at the Gym Sex Swing @sexswingband Type II Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2020
3:36 Kitchen Sink Nadine Shah @nadineshah Kitchen Sink Infectious Music 2020
4:59 align artillery nightspace ausgang Ant-zen @antzen_official 2020
3:41 Benzene Hex UKAEA Energy Is Forever Hominid Sounds f@hominidsounds 2020
22:48 Children on the HIll Harold Budd Chicago ’82, a Dip in the Lake Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 1983

G.I.Gurdjieff

“You think you’re discovering old music gems, but this is all new and as good as anything from the past” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:03 We Have A Plan [Kritikal Mass Remix] Joris Bohnson – web – 2020
3:30 Waking Pareidolia Ross Downes Stacked Up At Zero Trestle Records @trestlerecords 2020
6:54 Ballet of Apes Brigid Dawson and The Mother’s Network Ballet of Apes Castle Face @castlefacerecs 2020
2:53 Peter Hammill Steven Ball @Steven_Ball >>>>>>Self Isolating Compilation<<<<<< Linear Obsessional @Richard_Linear 2020
11:00 The Room of MUndane THings Scarlet INside @ScarletINside The Room of MUndane THings Bandcamp 2018
5:31 Night Work Capac @capacmusic After Lights Out with Tom Harding @tomharding99 This Is It Forever @tiifrecords 2020
2:30 Reaction Low Jack Mutual Aid 2020 Bokeh Versions @BokehVersions 2020
5:06 The Damnedest Thing Beauty Pill @beautypill Please Advise Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2020
6:59 Andrew Bolt The Shifters Have A Cunning Plan Trouble In Mind Records 2018
2:32 It Almost Worked TV Girl @tvgirlz The Night in Question: French Exit Outtakes Bandcamp 2020
3:06 KIEYUKUMONO YUKURITO Kirilola, Marc Sarrazy, Laurent Rochelle, Laurent Avizou V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
1:26 DOMINANCE TEST Permission Organised People Suffer La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2020
7:16 DEEP TIME DEEP PLACE Boris Hauf @BorisHauf Clark2 Shamelessrocks @shamelessrocks 2020
8:29 Eyes Of Your Eyes: Rendlesham Christmas 1980 Tonesucker The Antigen Christmas Album antigen records @AntigenRecords 2019
22:08 The May Queen Part 1 Saltings @saltingsmusic The May Queen Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2020