Posts Tagged ‘Rachel Taylor Brown’

From Sex Tourists to The Superman Revenge Squad Band: Down Under and Back Up!
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:56 Carnivals and Sports Sex Tourists Sex Tourists 12″ LP Paradise Daily 2017
3:25 Dark Stains Exploded View @ExplodedViewBnd Obey Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2018
6:22 And All Went Dark ft. Polly Scattergood @pollyworld Chris Liebing @ChrisLiebing Burn Slow Mute Records @MuteUK ? 2018
5:55 Palm Springs Peter Bibby @peterdbibby Grand Champion Spinning Top @Spinning_Top 2018
3:15 Colours Lou Terry Week of Bees Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2018
3:47 Little Gyre Rachel Taylor Brown Run Tiny Human Penury Pop 2018
3:41 Samarcande Cyril Cyril Certaine Ruines Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2018
3:39 Facebook Wax Chattels @waxchattels Wax Chattels Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
4:23 Big Sea The Lovely Eggs @TheLovelyEggs This is Eggland Egg Records 2018
3:49 Hocus Pocus MIEN @MMMIIIEEENNN MIEN Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2018
4:56 Makeshift Constellations GADADU @gadadumusic Outer Song https://gadadu.bandcamp.com/ 2018
5:11 The Nerve Meter Pan Daijing @PDaijing Lack PAN @pan_hq 2017
2:34 Flavor Flav The Superman Revenge Squad Band @BenSRS There Is Nothing More Frightening Than the Passing of Time Audio Antihero @audioantihero 2013
Advertisements

Fatima Dunn

World Premier of Rachel Taylor Brown and some of the finest lesser known artists around.
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:12 Autumn Almanac The Kinks 0
3:50 Summersong Fatima Dunn @fatimadunncello Birds and Bones TOURBOmusic @TOURBOmusic 2018
2:51 Counting Mirah @mirahmusic Understanding Absolute Magnitude 2018
2:46 Portland Rachel Taylor Brown Run Tiny Human Penury Pop 2018
8:01 Drone Klara Lewis & Simon Fisher Turner @ivft Care Editions Mego @EditionsMego 2018
7:45 Petrona Martinez – La Varita de Mariangola / Milagros (Uji Remix) Uji Alborada ZZK Records @zzkrecords 2018
2:50 hillyrock II Orquestra del Tiempo Perdido Stille Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
5:33 Paul Potts Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc F**K M*N 😉 http://composterofmusic.bandcamp.com 2018
2:52 Nice Salamander Bottle Tree @COULTRAIN Bottle Tree International Anthem @intlanthem 2017
5:19 Whisdom Toof Grog Organ Mudslow Recordiau Prin @RecordiauPrin 2018
3:34 Crow On The Cradle Thom Ashworth @thomashworth Everybody’s Gone To The Rapture 2017
2:20 The Friction Disappears Charles Rogers High Concept https://charlesrogers.bandcamp.com/ 2017
3:16 Violent Complicity Downtown Boys @DowntownBoys Cost of Living Sub Pop @subpop 2017