Posts Tagged ‘MIEN’

From Sex Tourists to The Superman Revenge Squad Band: Down Under and Back Up!
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:56 Carnivals and Sports Sex Tourists Sex Tourists 12″ LP Paradise Daily 2017
3:25 Dark Stains Exploded View @ExplodedViewBnd Obey Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2018
6:22 And All Went Dark ft. Polly Scattergood @pollyworld Chris Liebing @ChrisLiebing Burn Slow Mute Records @MuteUK ? 2018
5:55 Palm Springs Peter Bibby @peterdbibby Grand Champion Spinning Top @Spinning_Top 2018
3:15 Colours Lou Terry Week of Bees Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2018
3:47 Little Gyre Rachel Taylor Brown Run Tiny Human Penury Pop 2018
3:41 Samarcande Cyril Cyril Certaine Ruines Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2018
3:39 Facebook Wax Chattels @waxchattels Wax Chattels Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
4:23 Big Sea The Lovely Eggs @TheLovelyEggs This is Eggland Egg Records 2018
3:49 Hocus Pocus MIEN @MMMIIIEEENNN MIEN Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2018
4:56 Makeshift Constellations GADADU @gadadumusic Outer Song https://gadadu.bandcamp.com/ 2018
5:11 The Nerve Meter Pan Daijing @PDaijing Lack PAN @pan_hq 2017
2:34 Flavor Flav The Superman Revenge Squad Band @BenSRS There Is Nothing More Frightening Than the Passing of Time Audio Antihero @audioantihero 2013
Advertisements

In Memory of John Peel Show – influencing the world with VITAL new music  in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

 

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:30 Low Vulture Parlor Walls @ParlorWalls EXO Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2018
2:54 Tomorrow Goat Girl Goat Girl Rough Trade @RoughTrade ? 2018
7:28 Rabbit’s Paw The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells Number Stations 2012
5:32 Et Sic In Infinitum ft Alto Saxophone – Alan Bishop Tarkamt @Tarkamt_ Live at the Necropolis Doom Trip Records @DoomTripRecords 2018
5:36 Earth Moon MIEN @MMMIIIEEENNN MIEN Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2018
2:32 Baby I’m Bleeding JPEGMAFIA @darkskinmanson Veteran Deathbomb Arc @deathbombarc ? 2018
5:01 Full Moon Part I Stephanie Richards @stephtpt Fullmoon Relative Pitch Records @relativepitch1 2018
2:39 IvsUS AGF @poemproducer soliDARITY Bandcamp 2018
2:32 Barcelona City Tour Mourn @OHMOURN Sorpresa Familia Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
4:44 Restless and Tired Lawn @LawnNola Blood On The Tracks Forged Artifacts @forgedartifacts 2018
7:44 Starving The Mind Lucy Flowers From The Ashes: Contemporary Italian Electronic Music Stroboscopic Artefacts 2018
3:02 Notes On Professional Nursing DOLORES MONDO STASH Under The Black Flag Black Planet Records @BlackPlanetRec 2017

Hannah Silva

In Memory of John Peel Show – influencing the world with real music  in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:10 Time Sands Sleaford Mods @Sleaford Mods @extnddntwrk @fit_as_fuc English Tapas Rough Trade @RoughTrade ? 2017
3:53 (I’m Tired of) Western Shouting MIEN @MMMIIIEEENNN MIEN Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2018
3:19 v a n o w e n f. p i e r r e m o t t r o n Moodie Black @moodieblack1 Lucas Acid Fake Four @FakeFour 2018
4:46 Melancholia Maria da Rocha Beet Root & Other Stories Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
5:11 Bone Ladder Hannah Silva @HannahSilvaUK Talk in a bit Human Kind Records @KindRecords 2018
10:51 Spectral Shards Monty Adkins (electronics); Paulina Sundin (electronics) Beyond Pythagoras Huddersfield Contemporary Records @HCR_CeReNeM 2018
3:09 Lobster Tree Racoo Airport Hospital Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2018
3:52 The Unbroken Circle The Left Outsides @theleftoutsides All That Remains Feeding Tube Records @Feeding_Tube 2018
3:35 “Spectrum” Mhysa @MHYSA301 Fantasii Halcyon Veil @HalcyonVeil 2017
3:35 Sin Rumbo (with no direction in mind) Arca @arca1000000 ? Arca XL Recordings @XLRECORDINGS 2017
7:25 Blindness (The Fall) Flesh Eating Foundation @flesheatingfdtn Fallen (A Tribute to Mark E Smith and The Fall) Bandcamp 2018