Posts Tagged ‘Bernice’


“Catching up with some of the understated but best music of the last 12 months”

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with  KFFP FM >>>> Fight against big corporate music – back the show on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:52 She’s Not There Calvin Party @meatyard_jd Godard’s Girlfriend 2008
2:56 TKO Vanligt Folk @VanligtFolkgbg Hambo Kess Kill @kesskillrec 2018
4:44 Cry About It Isserley @Isserley_OwO Misanthropy Exhibition 2018
5:18 Lurking Beneath Chrome Hill @chromehill The Explorer Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
2:48 (c4) no detours Ortiz Navarro Duo Multiverse 2018
4:27 Master Kilby Alula Down @AlulaDown Homespun Bandcamp 2018
3:40 The Soil Breaks Anne Malin @annemalinmusic Bluer Flame Bandcamp 2016
3:18 NRG Wax Chattels @waxchattels Wax Chattels Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
2:55 Evaporate Tunng @thisistunng Songs You Make at Night Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2018
5:03 How I Learnt To Love The Bomb Television Personalities Some Kind of Happening – Singles 1978-1989 Fire Records @firerecordings 2019
8:14 Maschine Anthroprophh @rockprof72 OMEGAVILLE Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2018
5:09 David Bernice @saintberenice Puff LP: In the air without a shape Arts & Crafts @artsandcrafts 2018

It’s not the same – but many have said it’s the next best thing
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:16 Reprise Attic Ted @atticted The ATTIC TED Land Suite 2006
3:43 dschungle DALIB syntax mirror 2018
6:05 ????? ??? Bégayer Terrain à mire . Une maison rétive . Contrainte par le toit Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2018
2:48 Underpass Adventure Violence Adventure Violence Imaginator Records @Drogersberry 2018
2:29 Automatic Heart Attack Exit Group Adverse Habitat Castle Face @castlefacerecs 2018
3:12 The Cuckoo Notes Inegales & Sam Lee @samleesong Van Dieman’s Land club inégales @clubinegales 2018
3:58 Sailing Day (Wintergreen remix) The Leaf Library This Concerns Everyone – Gare du Nord & WIAIWYA compilation 2018
4:19 Nothing At All Jess Locke @JessLockeMusic – Single – Pool House @poolhouserecs / Remote Control @rcontrol 2018
4:35 Green Bus The Innocence Mission The Innocence Mission Folkadelphia Session 7/21/2018 2018
2:48 Spectre At the Fiesta Irk @irk_noise ‘Recipes from the Bible’ 2018
3:45 Wine Flies Upper Wilds @dfrieldfriel ? Mars Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2018
4:20 He’s The Moon Bernice @saintberenice Puff LP: In the air without a shape Arts & Crafts @artsandcrafts 2018
3:56 Hector Shear makes his entrance…(could they really exist in Maine?) Vinny Golia, Stephanie Richards, Burt Turetzky Trio Music 2018
3:49 Heading For A Fall Trimdon Grange Explosion Trimdon Grange Explosion Cardinal Fuzz @CardinalFuzz 2018