Posts Tagged ‘Hen Ogledd’

Harold Budd

A show influenced by some of your votes so far for the Festive Fifty One

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:12 No Ties Wax Chattels @waxchattels Clot Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2020
6:15 Kebran Gospel Gossip Hen Ogledd @HOgledd Free Humans Domino @Dominorecordco 2020
3:25 Kinda Dark Destroyer @danbejar Have We Met Merge Records @mergerecords 2020
2:07 A i Z Datblygu @Datblygu Cwm Gwagle ankst @ankstmusik 2020
6:23 Catch Haq123 Evil Spirits Who Prowl About The World Seeking The Ruin Of Souls haq123.bandcamp.com 2020
4:12 Blk Water Mourning [A] BLKstar @MABScle These Hands Are Up mourningablkstar.bandcamp.com 2020
6:35 Adjust Bendik Giske @BendikGiske Surrender Smalltown Supersound @supersound 2020
5:16 Looping Leaves Fanny Roz @Fanny_Roz, Laurent Rochelle (bass clarinet & programing) V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
3:46 DOT COM BOOM Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc DOT COM BOOM composterofmusic.bandcamp.com 2020
1:58 Homogenized Milk Special Interest The Passion Of… (Digi Masters) Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2020
6:46 Valentine’s Day at the Gym Sex Swing @sexswingband Type II Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2020
3:36 Kitchen Sink Nadine Shah @nadineshah Kitchen Sink Infectious Music 2020
4:59 align artillery nightspace ausgang Ant-zen @antzen_official 2020
3:41 Benzene Hex UKAEA Energy Is Forever Hominid Sounds f@hominidsounds 2020
22:48 Children on the HIll Harold Budd Chicago ’82, a Dip in the Lake Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 1983

Psychadelic Furs

“…new music from giants alongside fantastic new and obscure finds!” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:45 Stop Cycle Reaches @justin_randel The Land is Kind We Be Friends @webefriendsrecs 2020
6:31 Sea Song Robert Wyatt Rock Bottom Domino @Dominorecordco 1974
7:03 Transmigration Grapefruit @charliesalashumaraart Light Fronds Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2020
4:12 Wrong Train The Psychedelic Furs @pfurs Made of Rain Cooking Vinyl @cookingvinyl 2020
5:59 Seein’ It Skyjelly @Skyjelly In the Running 1 I Heart Noise @Iheartnoise 2020
4:08 Instant Automatic Outrage Machine Longboat Basically Blue Vol I AchduliebeZeit! 2020
6:36 Sax Solfa Spires That in the Sunset Rise Psychic Oscillations FPE Records @fperecs 2020
5:25 Pigeons Bill Callahan @bathyspheral – Single – Drag City @dragcityrecords 2020
2:30 Troubled Person Felix Hatfield @felix_hatfield False God Fangbite Records 2020
3:56 Strange Chemistry Eleanor Underhill Land of the Living Bandcamp 2020
1:47 hip hop in the record shop ft. Kato Amusin’ Projects @amusinprojects Mystery In The Making, Vol 2 Self Release 2020
5:04 The House Of The Rising Sun Sairie ISOLATION AND REJECTION VOL 2 Front & Follow @frontandfollow 2020
22:20 when I am alone Caroline Shaw @caroshawmusic [David Lang @davidlangmusic] when I am alone Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2020
12:08 Fridur Isabelle O’Connell | Linda Buckley @IzzyPianoNYC @buckleylinda From Ocean’s Floor NMC Recordings @nmcrecordings 2020

“Challenges everyone’s musical taste” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:18 Hello Brent Amaker Deathsquad @brentamaker Hello Self Release 2020
3:23 Lieutenant Dan Ronnie Vega 2 EPs Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2020
5:33 Fascist Moonshake Alligator Gozaimasu EPISODE #1 Solange Bunte Balken Durchlaufen @ragtreasure 2020
5:14 LINE 851 EXPRESS 4THSEX @4THSEX LINE 851 (EXPRESS) Warp @WarpRecords 2020
3:48 King of Spain Grapefruit @charliesalashumaraart Light Fronds Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2020
3:49 A Million Colours Tunng @thisistunng – single – Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2020
2:29 Futures Wendy Eisenberg @eisenbergsounds Auto Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2020
5:16 Crimson Star Hen Ogledd @HOgledd Free Humans Domino @Dominorecordco 2020
4:12 It’s All over Now, Baby Blue anohni @rebismusic – single – Secretly Canadian @secretlycndian 2020
3:28 Rumble and Crawl Chantel Van T @ChantelvanT – Single – Bandcamp 2020
6:24 04 Giuseppe Ielasi Five Wooden Frames 12k @12k_label 2020
3:28 I Like to Dance Alex the Astronaut @AtheAstronaut The Theory of Absolutely Nothing Nettwerk @NettwerkMusic 2020
3:18 God Glows Green In Small Town Park Bill Nelson Golden Melodies Of Tomorrow Bandcamp 2020
9:03 Bring me demons Alula Down @AlulaDown Postcards from Godley Moor, Summer 2020 Bandcamp 2020
5:32 04 Observance (Shadow) Siavash Amini @capgrasman A Mimesis of Nothingness Hallow Ground f@HallowGroundlabel 2020
5:34 SQ3 (IV) Fugue (Burial) Patrick Higgins @pdhiggins TOCSIN Telegraph Harp Records @telegraphharp 2020
11:59 One Note Samba Analog Players Society @AnalogPlayers Tilted Ropeadope Records @ropeadope 2020
16:05 #20 Friday April 10 2020 Good Friday (w/ Richard Reed Perry in G) Stuart Bogie @StuartBogie Clarinet Concert For You (Vol. 1) Bandcamp 2020

  vinyl

“Voices from all over the globe, but not tame world fusion stuff, rather edgy , twisted or just great fun” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:34 LOCKDOWN From The Specials – Neville Staple Band LOCKDOWN Cleopatra Records @CleopatraRecord 2020
2:57 Grounds Idles @idlesband Ultra Mondo Partisan Records @partisanrecords 2020
4:20 #thoughtsandprayers Jim Bob @mrjimbob Pop Up Jim Bob Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2020
4:45 Animal Spirit Bloom de Wilde @bloomdewilde The Heart Shall Be Rewarded by the Universe Bandcamp 2020
4:59 l’affreuse NINA HARKER Nina Harker Le Syndicat Des Scorpions f:@LeSyndicatDesScorpions 2020
4:20 Loudhailer John Callaghan @johnccallaghan If Every Day Were Like This One antigen records @AntigenRecords 2020
7:57 Within Dreams mzungu @mzunguzu Retrophonica – Aetheric Transmissions Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2020
5:12 the drowning philipp münch über leben 3 Ant-zen F@antzen.offilcial 2020
5:50 Trouble Hen Ogledd @HOgledd Free Humans Domino @Dominorecordco 2020
6:45 Icebreaker Tanya Tagaq @tagaq Toothsayer – EP SIx Shooter Records @SixShooterR 2019
2:33 Insensitive Questions HUSSY F: @hussybandperth Watch Me Be Anyone Bandcamp 2020