Posts Tagged ‘Fanny Roz’

Harold Budd

A show influenced by some of your votes so far for the Festive Fifty One

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:12 No Ties Wax Chattels @waxchattels Clot Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2020
6:15 Kebran Gospel Gossip Hen Ogledd @HOgledd Free Humans Domino @Dominorecordco 2020
3:25 Kinda Dark Destroyer @danbejar Have We Met Merge Records @mergerecords 2020
2:07 A i Z Datblygu @Datblygu Cwm Gwagle ankst @ankstmusik 2020
6:23 Catch Haq123 Evil Spirits Who Prowl About The World Seeking The Ruin Of Souls haq123.bandcamp.com 2020
4:12 Blk Water Mourning [A] BLKstar @MABScle These Hands Are Up mourningablkstar.bandcamp.com 2020
6:35 Adjust Bendik Giske @BendikGiske Surrender Smalltown Supersound @supersound 2020
5:16 Looping Leaves Fanny Roz @Fanny_Roz, Laurent Rochelle (bass clarinet & programing) V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
3:46 DOT COM BOOM Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc DOT COM BOOM composterofmusic.bandcamp.com 2020
1:58 Homogenized Milk Special Interest The Passion Of… (Digi Masters) Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2020
6:46 Valentine’s Day at the Gym Sex Swing @sexswingband Type II Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2020
3:36 Kitchen Sink Nadine Shah @nadineshah Kitchen Sink Infectious Music 2020
4:59 align artillery nightspace ausgang Ant-zen @antzen_official 2020
3:41 Benzene Hex UKAEA Energy Is Forever Hominid Sounds f@hominidsounds 2020
22:48 Children on the HIll Harold Budd Chicago ’82, a Dip in the Lake Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 1983

Glove Signifier by Simon Pearce

“From Hip Hop to Jazz Diva’s this show continues to defy the norm” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:54 The Great Depression (Featuring Ceschi) Common Grackle The Great Depression Fake Four @FakeFour 2010
3:11 Men Behaving Badly Chiedu Oraka @orakald X Deezkid @Deezkidd Ft Jacob Aaron – Single – Bandcamp 2020
3:12 Rega Rega Rega DJ Scientist @djscientist The Artless Cuckoo Vol. II Bandcamp 2020
3:34 ceiling fans Moodie Black @moodieblack1 Fuzz Fake Four @FakeFour 2020
4:30 Talking to Malkovitch Mike Ladd (vocals & lyrics), Laurent Rochelle (programing), Cyrille Marche (bass) V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
7:32 The Love That Moves (The End Is Beginning) Alex Henry Foster @umitohanasuhito Windows in the Sky Hopeful Tragedy Records 2018
8:13 Hold You Up Zelienople (Matt Christensen, Brian Harding and Mike Weis) Hold You Up Miasmah Recordings @_miasmah 2020
4:24 Gerry Stream WHOOP-Szo @WHOOPszo Warrior Down (You’ve Changed) @youvechangedrec 2020
4:56 Toxins Cultdreams @cultdreamsband Things That Hurt Big Scary Monsters @bsmrocks 2019
2:11 We Live Here Bob Vylan @bobbyvylan – single – Bandcamp 2020
4:56 All Insane Lightning Bolt Sonic Citadel Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2019
2:02 The Trouble With Eternal Love Schrecken & Peter Kutin The Trouble With Being Born Ventil Records 2020
3:59 Finland: Black Sheep Elifantree – single – Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2020
5:49 Timtarin ft. Hindi Zahra Tamikrest @Tamikrest Tamotaït Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2020
5:16 Looping Leaves Fanny Roz @Fanny_Roz, Laurent Rochelle (bass clarinet & programing) V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
4:28 What About My Son ft Sophia Byrd, Josephine Lee, Ayanna Woods Ted Hearne @hearnedogg Place w. @SaulWilliams New Amsterdam @newamrecords 2020
6:38 Tumanako Chantal Acda @chantalacda Pu¯wawau Oorwerk 2019
1:26 VI. Meara O’Reilly @mearabai Hockets for Two Voices Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2019