Posts Tagged ‘Wireheads’

The southern hemisphere continues to imbue the show with fresh new music
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:21 BLL SIGNAL SIGNAL Ramp Local @RampLocal 2018
3:00 Technical Man Wireheads Lightning Ears Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2017
4:53 Camino de Nacar Uji @ujitimebeing Alborada ZZK Records @zzkrecords 2018
6:11 Parallel Lines Wax Chattels @waxchattels Wax Chattels Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
3:17 Monochrome Wound Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe @tessnormaparks ? @antonnewcombe ? Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe A Recordings 2018
11:28 Left Fields Makaya McCraven @MakayaMcCraven Highly Rare International Anthem @intlanthem 2017
2:24 The Butcher Exit Group Adverse Habitat Castle Face @castlefacerecs 2018
3:00 Dry Corn Ayam Kaili [Noise/Farming] 0
6:02 The Long Way Home hackedepicciotto @hackedpicciotto Menetekel 2018
3:46 The Fuse Daniel Blumberg Minus Mute Records @MuteUK ? 2018
4:26 Wine Lange (feat. Sakuto Yongo) King Ayisoba @KingAyisoba 1000 Can Die Glitterbeat Records @Glitterbeat_Rec 2015
3:22 Meteorological Guerilla Toss @guerillatoss Twisted Crystal DFA @dfarecords 2018
Advertisements

  photo  victor bezrukov

Aussie Acts feature in a sparkling array of new music from people you don’t know yet, but might grow to love…
In Memory of John Peel Show
on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to  patreon backers BECOME ONE NOW

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:24 Slow Wendyfix @wendyfix We Have The Cracks Carpark Records @carparkrecords 2018
4:31 Sowa Projekt Luty 2018
4:50 Late Night Call SUSS @patirwinmusic Ghost Box – Self Release – 2017
4:40 Parmesan (prod b a k m a n h) Orlando furious @Orlandofurious – Single – Tenth Court @tenthcourt 0
3:45 02 Beaches with Significant Features Wireheads Lightning Ears Tenth Court @tenthcourt 0
1:57 Billie Ray Martin Here Are The Young Men & Uncle Peanut @HATYMpunk @UnclePeanutMC This Is The Standard Life Musical Bear Records @RecordsBear 0
1:57 Standard Life Here Are The Young Men & Uncle Peanut @HATYMpunk @UnclePeanutMC This Is The Standard Life Musical Bear Records @RecordsBear 0
5:21 Chain Home Tom Rogerson with Brian Eno Finding Shore Dead Oceans @DeadOceans 0
4:43 B Felicia Atkinson + Jefre Cantu Ledesma Comme Un Seul Narcisse Shelter Press @shelter_press 2016
4:22 Sudden laughter, laughter without reason Eli Keszler @elikeszler Last Signs Of Speed Empty Editions 2016
2:20 A2 Swimming In a Marble Pool Gad Whip Trapped In A Pinhole Camera Arachnidiscs @Arachnidiscs 0
3:37 Hundred Bells Buck Gooter @buckgooter 100 Bells Ramp Local @RampLocal 2017
2:43 VITA CHAR SADAF @SVDVF Shell Ep Outside Insight @outsideinsight 0
1:19 Nazi March The Chats Get This In Ya 2017
2:59 Work Life Out To Keep Life In Thom Ashworth @thomashworth Hollow 2017