Posts Tagged ‘Ergo Phizmiz (PLC)’

A memorable show indeed… powerful and unexpected
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:55 Countdown to… Sex Stains @sexstainsmusic Sex Stains Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2016
3:42 Fanny On The Hill Jack Hayter @JackHayter1 Abbey Wood Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2018
4:42 Simone Choule Mamuthones @AtzeniMamoiada Fear On The Corner Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2018
4:23 Act VII Hygieia Tête à Tête @teteateteopera NIBIRU! @ErgoPhizmizPLC @Terry_Childs 2018
7:02 Naturalistic LFZ “Name Plus Focus” Castle Face @castlefacerecs 2018
4:17 Letter D Nadia Sirota @nadiasirota Donnacha Dennehy – Tessellatum Bedroom Community @bedcomrecords 2017
3:49 One by One UNA @UNAMUSIC Noise of the Wing: An Apology for Annoyance Cool Jewel Records 2018
4:07 Bloom Anna Meredith & Scottish Ensemble @AnnaHMeredith @ScotEnsemble ANNO: Four Seasons by Anna Meredith & Antonio Vivaldi Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2018
6:30 Sitiali Boubou Sidi Touré @SidiToureMusic Toubalbero Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2018
2:33 Crown SoundScapes OG Cymatics Neurosis Divina 2018
7:27 The crown on our heads Saint Abdullah @saintabdullahIR The Sounds of Evil – Vol. 1 Boomarm Nation @BoomarmNation 2017
3:05 Bloodletting Kid Dakota @kiddakotamusic Denervation Graveface @graveface_recs 2018
Advertisements

It’s pop, rock and dance – but all quality new music
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:01 Quebra Cabeça Bixiga 70 @bixiga70 Quebra Cabeça Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2018
3:31 Flyblown Alien Nosejob Death Of The Vinyl Boom 2018
5:38 Who’s Been A Naughty Biscuit (ReDuxVersion) Ergo Phizmiz PLC & The Superfools 420 2017
4:08 Impromptu Brazilian Girls @braziliangirls ‘Let’s Make Love’ Six Degrees @sixdegreesrcrds 2018
5:21 Fear On The Corner Mamuthones @AtzeniMamoiada Fear On The Corner Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2018
3:23 Red Desert Puce Mary The Drought PAN @pan_hq 2018
5:35 Late To The Flight LUMP @thisisLUMP LUMP Dead Oceans @DeadOceans 2018
6:07 Shotgun Kristin Hersh @kristinhersh Wyatt At The Coyote Palace Omnibus Press @OmnibusPress 2016
1:12 Where We Come From Makaya McCraven Where We Come From (CHICAGOxLONDON Mixtape) 2018
3:13 Artificial Intelligence Slaves @Slaves Acts of Fear and Love Virgin EMI Records 2018
3:32 Feel Like Roy Gregory Pepper Song Of The Week Club 2018
5:16 Offering Liam Singer Finish Him Birdwatcher Records 2018
1:16 Hitachi Jackhammer Deaf Wish @deafwishlegacy Lithium Zion Sub Pop @subpop 2018

14-Weronika Gęsicka  – investigate her remarkabe art In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:07 (IMOJP sig-tune) – Box Elder Finn Riggins A Soldier, A Saint, An Ocean Explorer 2016
1:29 S1P4T1 Hardleg Volume 1 VA_-_Necktar_2017_-_Necktar_Volume_1 2016
2:47 A Cowboy Needs an iPhone Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc F**K M*N 😉 composterofmusic.bandcamp 2018
2:35 “HartonoShake” TerbujurKaku 2018
3:40 Bigger Than Jesus Gregory Pepper Song Of The Week Club 0
2:56 Sink Sudan Archives @sudanarchives Sink – EP Stones Throw @stonesthrow 0
7:00 Black Sun Charlie Looker @charlielooker Simple Answers Last Things Records 2018
2:10 WZN #1 75 Dollar Bill olives in the ears Bandcamp 2014
3:08 Lucifer Sam Bill Baird And Band @BlondeBill Cape Disappointment 2018
5:46 Miserable Hollow Sunshine Lose Your World Iron Pier @IronPier 2018
4:33 ABOP Tunng @thisistunng Songs You Make at Night Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2018
3:44 Looking for Love Brazilian Girls @braziliangirls ‘Let’s Make Love’ Six Degrees @sixdegreesrcrds 2018
5:51 `Both Sides Out The End Svärmod Och Vemod Är Värdesinnen Rare Noise @RareNoise 2018
2:20 `Sun Mourn @OHMOURN Sorpresa Familia Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
5:09 Project Cybersyn Ross From Friends @russfrumfrunds “Family Portrait” Brainfeeder @BRAINFEEDER 2018