Posts Tagged ‘Sex Swing’

Harold Budd

A show influenced by some of your votes so far for the Festive Fifty One

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:12 No Ties Wax Chattels @waxchattels Clot Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2020
6:15 Kebran Gospel Gossip Hen Ogledd @HOgledd Free Humans Domino @Dominorecordco 2020
3:25 Kinda Dark Destroyer @danbejar Have We Met Merge Records @mergerecords 2020
2:07 A i Z Datblygu @Datblygu Cwm Gwagle ankst @ankstmusik 2020
6:23 Catch Haq123 Evil Spirits Who Prowl About The World Seeking The Ruin Of Souls haq123.bandcamp.com 2020
4:12 Blk Water Mourning [A] BLKstar @MABScle These Hands Are Up mourningablkstar.bandcamp.com 2020
6:35 Adjust Bendik Giske @BendikGiske Surrender Smalltown Supersound @supersound 2020
5:16 Looping Leaves Fanny Roz @Fanny_Roz, Laurent Rochelle (bass clarinet & programing) V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
3:46 DOT COM BOOM Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc DOT COM BOOM composterofmusic.bandcamp.com 2020
1:58 Homogenized Milk Special Interest The Passion Of… (Digi Masters) Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2020
6:46 Valentine’s Day at the Gym Sex Swing @sexswingband Type II Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2020
3:36 Kitchen Sink Nadine Shah @nadineshah Kitchen Sink Infectious Music 2020
4:59 align artillery nightspace ausgang Ant-zen @antzen_official 2020
3:41 Benzene Hex UKAEA Energy Is Forever Hominid Sounds f@hominidsounds 2020
22:48 Children on the HIll Harold Budd Chicago ’82, a Dip in the Lake Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 1983

Emily May / Xerces Society

“If you can’t but direct from the artist/label then bandcamp and NEVER SPOTIFY” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:41 Turned To String No Age @NoAgeLA Goons Be Gone Drag City @dragcityrecords 2020
2:49 Frontline Bob Vylan @bobbyvylan Lunch EP Bandcamp 2018
8:10 The Spree of Brian May The Grand Gestures @GrandGestures1 The Sanjeev Kohli e.p. @govindajeggy Chute Records @chuterecords 2020
4:26 1427°C Cucina Povera & ELS @i_el_es The Oystercatcher Editions Mego @EditionsMego 2020
3:20 ZERO8 SPIME.IM f:@spimeim Zero -OUS @ous_ooo 2020
3:22 La Riconada Sex Swing @sexswingband Type II Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2020
3:37 Oczy Foki 2_2 Jan LF Strach Implozjo Wizja! e.p. Underpolen 2020
5:29 Cemento mori Kooba Tercu @KTercu Proto Tekno Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2020
6:13 C From Isolation 2 Adam Coney, Anders Holst & Duncan Marquiss @duncan_marquiss From Isolation 2 Trestle Records @trestlerecords 2020
3:02 Under the Overground Cult Figures @CultFigures Silver Blades EP Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2020
2:50 No Scene Dope Body @DopeBody Home Body Drag City @dragcityrecords 2020
4:45 El Cavilante Ft. Sara Van & Mikongo Dengue Dengue Dengue @denguedengued Zenit & Nadir Enchufada @Enchufada_label 2019
10:48 Day 2 Thee Moths @theealex Three Days Bandcamp 2016
8:17 Ker Seb Brun “Ar Ker” Carton Records @CartonRecords 2020
18:39 Nightfall Ragenap No Ear To Hear Centripetal Force Records @curvedpath 2020