Posts Tagged ‘Ergo Phizmiz’

Nadia Boulanger (teacher of Glass, Copland)

New music that takes you everywhere that you let it take you
rebroadcast all over the planet by independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:37 brand new morning Twink – Single – Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2019
3:16 Peacock Jean Grae & Quelle Chris @JeanGreasy @QuelleChris Everything’s Fine Mello Music Group @MelloMusicGroup 2018
4:40 Brooklyn Machine Steph Richards @stephtpt Take The Neon Lights Birdwatcher Records 2019
4:57 Kuparirumpu Cucina Povera Hilja Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2018
3:58 ??? OAK Kate NV ??? FOR RVNG Intl. @rvngintl 2018
1:49 And The Green Wing Bill Bissett & Th Mandan Massacre Awake in th’ Red Desert Feeding Tube Records @Feeding_Tube 2019
4:05 Act VIII Sinterklaas Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc NIBIRU! 2017
8:32 Algeny Helium Horse Fly @HeliumHorseFly Hollowed Dipole Experiment Records 2019
5:29 Obey Exploded View @ExplodedViewBnd Obey Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2018
6:16 21 Dropout Generation C.J. Boyd Kin Ships Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2018
5:42 Blow Up No Blow Up Hatch Arcanoid 2018
2:12 Cuckoo Kristin Hersh @kristinhersh Hips And Makers Sire Records 1994
Advertisements

It’s in-your-face reality checks alongside the sublimity that only great music offers.

In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
0:54 Mermaid Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) Music For Theatre, Radio & Puppets (2008-2016) 2018
1:48 (I) Faun at My Feet tik///tik An Early Winter Deathbomb Arc @deathbombarc ? 2018
3:29 Danny Nedelko Idles @idlesband Joy As An Act of Resistance. Partisan @partisanrecords 2018
3:43 Klutz Aesop Rock @AesopRockWins Single Rhymesayers Entertainment 2018
4:45 Dust ft. Sofia Jernberg Schneider Kacirek Radius Walk Bureau B @bureaublabel 2017
4:42 Alien Center Of Disease Dental Work @dentalworknoise Alrealon Musique Presents:-:::From A to U::: Placenta Recordings 2017
3:25 Forces Nylex Nylex Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2018
4:32 Concrete Wax Chattels @waxchattels Wax Chattels Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
12:35 Bells For The South Side Roscoe Mitchell Bells For The South Side ECM @ECMRecords 2017
4:44 Reputation E-Saggila Dedicated to Sublimity Bank @BANKrecordsNYC 2018
2:13 Projections Yonatan Gat Universalists Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2018
4:03 Some People JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd Collectivise Self Release/Bandcamp 2017
0:53 fly or die Jaimie Branch @jaimiebranch Fly or Die International Anthem @intlanthem 2017