Posts Tagged ‘Prah Recordings @PRAHRecordings’

Carmel Smickersgill

Festive Fifty One voting is open and this show contains some contenders! VOTE AT Top of this PAGE

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:32 Average Death The Armed @thearmed ULTRAPOP Sargent House @sargenthouse 2021
5:59 Golgotha King Woman @kngwmn Celestial Blues Relapse Records @RelapseRecords 2021
5:13 Oblique Divide and Dissolve @dividedissolve Gas Lit Invada @invadauk 2021
3:24 Greeting Carmel Smickersgill @C_Smickersgill We Get What We Get & We Don’t Get Upset Prah Recordings @PRAHRecordings 2021
7:09 Mimik (Brln) 65daysofstatic @65dos Mimik https://www.patreon.com/65daysofstatic 2021
2:30 How Light I Ed Dowie @eddowie The Obvious I https://eddowie.bandcamp.com/ 2021
3:46 Progress Idles @idlesband CRAWLER Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
4:10 Sacude Xenia Rubinos @xeniarubinos Una Rosa Anti- Records @antirecords 2021
5:54 Keep Your Mind Free Damon Locks – Black Monument Ensemble NOW International Anthem @intlanthem 2021
4:23 “Thumbs” Lucy Dacus @lucydacus Home Video Matador Records @matadorrecords 2021
3:31 Call Me the Wind ft. Kim Sherwood-Caso Johnny Dowd @Johnny_Dowd Homemade Pie Self-release 2022
2:11 14 Tori Kudo Solo 2021

Kelly Dance

“happy and proud being able to support your show! It‘s still great inspiration for me!!”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:56 GLOBAL APARTHEID C.Wyne Nalukalala @cwynenalukalala – Single – 2021
5:02 Energy Plan The Umlauts Ü EP Prah Recordings @PRAHRecordings 2020
2:27 Typing Pozi @poziband Typing EP Prah Recordings @PRAHRecordings 2021
3:37 War on Instruments Kelly Dance The Yips Broken Stone Records @brokenstonerecs 2021
4:09 Two Birds Mikado Koko @mikadokoko Maza Guzu Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2021
7:49 HAUNTED TRAILS Melkbelly @melkbelly – Single – melkbelly.bandcamp.com 2021
3:05 Myotis Anthony Laguerre – Live – https://anthonylaguerre.bandcamp.com/ 2021
5:51 All For The Pocket ft. Nelson Dialect @nelsondialect Alexander Flood The Space Between Ropeadope / Stretch Music @ropeadope 2022
4:31 Graffiti Busters B. Dolan, Buddy Peace @BDolanSFR @Buddy_Peace Kill The Wolf Remix LP IAMBDOLAN.com 2021
7:14 Intrigue Senior Citizen X Tim Walker What Was That Backward Music @backwardmusic 2021
2:24 La Belle Dame My Jazzy Child @myjazzychild Innéisme Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2021
2:48 Blueprint simonewhite @simonewhite – single – https://simonewhite1.bandcamp 2020
12:07 In Memoriam Robert Ashley Le GGRIL SOMMES Circum-Disc @circummusic 2021
8:07 A Casa Vitor Joaquim @vitorjoaquim Quietude vitorjoaquim.bandcamp.com 2021
10:54 Communion Alexandra Spence V.A. Touch Dragon’s Eye Recordings @dragonseyerec 2021
9:54 Soùmatra Çahk Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2020