Posts Tagged ‘David Fenech @davidfenech’

Katharina Nuttall

A show for those still engaged with a passion for new music

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:51 Sunder bloody/bath – Single – Kooky>Too 2022
4:14 Catfish LICE @AesopRockWins Homeboy Sandman Catfish Rhymesayers @rhymesayers 0
6:48 Union Street Ergo Phizmiz, Pete Murphy and Hallidonto @ergophizmizplc @PeteMurphyMusic @Hallidonto It’s Too Hot! https://composterofmusic.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:50 I Saw You Dancing Witch Fever @witchfever Congregation Music For Nations @musicfornations 2022
3:56 Inspired By John Keats Katharina Nuttall ‘The Garden’ Novoton @Novoton 2022
4:33 The Bird On The Hill Bruxula Dark Farfisa EP 12th Isle 2022
3:57 Hard Rock Potato The Cool Greenhouse @thecoolgreen “Sod’s Toastie” Melodic @MelodicRecords 2022
4:39 Don’t You Go (ft. Bill Callahan @bathyspheral) Old Fire @JohnMarkLapham Voids Western Vinyl @westernvinyl 2022
5:01 We Are Not The Same Extra Life @charlielooker Secular Works, Vol. 2 https://extralife.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:57 Developers Dialect @andrewpmhunt Advanced Myth Warm Winters Ltd. @warmwintersltd 2022
5:24 Intuition Valentina Berthelon @axisvega Perfect Immortal Machine Non Standard Productions (NSP) 2022
2:33 Les Filles Jac Berrocal, Vincent Epplay, David Fenech @davidfenech Transcodex Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2022
3:03 End Transmission The Eyes and the Mistoids @MISTOIDS Oobleck Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
3:36 Intro to Gallow’s Pole Nigel Eaton Irvine California 1995 0
2:32 Great North Wood Nigel Eaton – not released – https://nigeleaton.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:28 Bulgarian Brighde Chaimbeul, Ross Ainslie and Steven Byrnes @rossainsliemus @brichaimbeul LAS https://rossainslie.bandcamp.com/ 2022
11:13 Willie-O Poor Creature @LankumDublin – not released – Cormac MacDiarmada (Lankum) and Ruth Clinton (Landless) 2022
Advertisement

Yanna Momina

“It’s too eclectic, I like a show to be in just one style, just indie, just classic rock etc…”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
5:31 Honey Bee Yanna Momina Afar Ways Glitterbeat Records @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
5:20 Das Leben ft. Jean-Hervé Peron of Faust Jac Berrocal, Vincent Epplay, David Fenech @davidfenech Transcodex Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2022
3:26 L’Enquête Tara King th. @TaraKingth ChiPsTaPe vol.3 Petrol Chips @PetrolChips 2022
2:40 squidge ft. sue tompkins @SueTompkins2018 tsx ??? @tsxone1 recur? farmers manual @farmersmanual_ 2022
5:19 Fleeting Future Akusmi @akusmi Fleeting Future Tonal Union @TonalUnion 2022
2:14 You Sons of Bitches, Shut-up Flyscreen Only Dirty People Wash This Could Prove Fatal 2020
3:16 SCUM ALWAYS RISES WILDING and UNWILDING @RiverWyeEye HARD NOISE TO SCUMRISE https://wildingandunwilding.bandcamp.com/ 2020
6:07 Amour fou Omertà Collection Particulière https://omerta.bandcamp.com/ 2022
7:18 Una Variopinta Immagine Divisa ft. Cinzia De Lorenzi Alberto Boccardi Petra Room40 @room40speaks 2022
4:38 Natures Metaphor The Conspiracy Escape ep Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2022
3:22 Don’t Wanna Be Your Lover Carla Geneve @carla_geneve Learn To Like It Dot Dash Recordings @rcontrol 2022
3:39 Bontempi Tsifteteli Tasos Stamou @tasosstamou Balkan Express Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2022
0:45 This Record Is Scratched DJ Marcelle / Another Nice Mess DJ Marcelle: The Musical Play Loud! Productions @playloudproduc1 2022
13:35 Emma O’Halloran @emmamohalloran: Sum of its Parts Dylan Ward Saxophone Tourmaline Neuma-Records @RecordsNeuma 2022
21:00 Sombres Miroirs, part 1 Bruno Duplant Sombres Miroirs Crónica @cronicamusic 2022