Posts Tagged ‘Room40 @room40speaks’

I Speak Machine

The best music this week comes from all over the globe!

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:04 Names Hot Gum Hot Gum State Champion Records 2020
3:39 New Toy Naja Naja s/t EP Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2022
3:48 Act 2 Cal Folger Day @SiEffDee Piece-dye 2022
4:33 Ruined Me Tara Busch x I Speak Machine @TaraBusch War https://ispeakmachine.bandcamp.com/album/war 2022
4:05 Ráfaga J. Zunz Del Aire Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2022
3:54 Door Ajar Laura Loriga i@lauralorigaloriga Vever ears&eyes Records @earseyesRecords 2022
4:32 A Memory, Blown Out Madeleine Cocolas @MaddyCocolas Spectral Room40 @room40speaks 2022
5:05 I Love You Fontaines D.C. @fontainesdublin Skinty Fia Partisan @partisanrecords 2022
6:22 Le bestie feroci Giovanni Di Domenico Polvere di rabbia Kohlhaas 2022
3:07 I Don’t Wanna Work A Fake Job (feat. MAD 45) Tackhead @mightytackhead Pay It All Back Vol. 8 On-U Sound @onusound 2022
1:38 Tell Me Lies That You Love Me Nyxy Nyx EIS Records Sampler 2021 Exploding In Sound @EISRecords 2021
6:55 It’s in Your Heart Now Destroyer @danbejar Labrynthitis Merge Records @mergerecords 2022
3:09 Nostalgic For Hope Gad Whip @Gad_Whip Sky Bird Ep https://gadwhip.bandcamp.com/ 2022
1:20 Et Quands Seront Nous Sage Lining Time Strike Shadow World @Shadow___World 2022

Wide-Eyed by T. Mann

“Thank you for the amazing ‘in memory of John Peel show’ and the endless inspiration it provides each time.”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:46 Portapak Storm Bugs Certified Original And Vintage Fakes Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2017
4:50 Wer werom komme Zea @zeamusic Witst noch dat d’r neat wie Makkum Records/Subroutine Records @subroutinerecs 2021
2:37 Maggie To Sip Chiedu Oraka @orakald – single – https://chieduoraka.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:14 Life’s Eye Jerome LP2 Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
4:12 Walking Toward Winter Circuit des Yeux @CircuitdesYeux -io Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2021
5:11 A1 Dirk Serries RMX thisquietarmy X N Zerstoeren Midira Records f@midirarecords 2021
7:56 Space is the Place Bitchin Bajas Switched on Ra Drag City @dragcityrecords 2021
8:58 Ivy Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 @circlefinland Henki Weird World @WeirdWorldRecs @Dominorecordco 2021
3:39 Being John Thayer Supermundane Moon Villain 2021
4:51 Prayer Leith Ross @leithrossbot Motherwell Easy Clearance – Birthday Cake Media @birthdaycakemedia 2020
1:52 Deep Cut Josienne Clarke @josienneclarke A Small Unknowable Thing Corduroy Punk 2021
2:27 How Does The Story Go? Sprints @sprintsmusic – Single – Nice Swan Recordings @NiceSwanRecords 2021
8:34 Cabin Matthew J. Rolin @MatthewJRolin Ones https://matthewjrolin.bandcamp.com 2021
7:22 An ode to Robbie Basho Blake Hornsby Dogwood Dance Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
18:34 01 Weft David Watson and Matthew Welch Woven Room40 @room40speaks 2021