Posts Tagged ‘Ceschi’

“From just one show I have enough musical paths of discovery to mine to last a month, I don’t know how you do it… …assimilating over 1000 artists a week? Jeez”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
1:54 Industrial Estate (Mr Pickwick’s, Liverpool, 22/08/78) The Fall The 70s CD8 Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2022
7:08 Pale Blue Eyes (The Velvet Underground) Picastro @PicastroMusic I’ve never met a stranger https://picastro.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:47 Glad to Be Alive Brook Pridemore @Brookpridemore Glad to be Alive https://brookpridemore.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:51 Slow Steady Cum Sophie Du Palais Endurance Of Pain Is The Power Of Being LP Btx3R/F01101/Exe. 2021
1:25 Track 05 Mikado Koko @mikadokoko Songs To Our Other Selves One little Independent @olirecords 2022
4:05 Vampire Blues Vacant Church Stabilizer Ropeadope @ropeadope 2022
4:27 US Of Pain Muramuke (Barbara Panther & Matthew Herbert) @barbiepanther @matthewherbert ? Accidental Records @accidentallabel 2022
3:24 Come On Down ft. Joe Talbot @idles METZ @METZtheband Come on Down Sub Pop @subpop 2022
2:22 Oil Race Fat Earthers @fatearthersband Bored https://fatearthers.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:37 STORY Grave Goods @_Grave_Goods TUESDAY. NOTHING EXISTS. TULLE @tullecollective 2022
2:21 Ex-Girl Alexis Castrogiovanni Someday My Thoughts Will Be Like a Range of Mountains https://alexiscastrogiovanni.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:44 We Don’t Stand a Chance Ceschi, Squalloscope, Loden @ceschi @AnnaKohlweis Ceschi, Squalloscope, Loden Fake Four @FakeFour 2022
6:01 Where is Mr. James Motormännen @motormensch x0xparty 1 Lamour Records @Lamour_records 2022
1:36 In the Shadow of Ben Hope Kode9 @kodenine Escapology Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2022
8:14 Orthrus (reduction) Colin Stetson @colin_stetson Chimæra I Room40 @room40speaks 2022
3:15 Liminal Highway V. Suddenly it is missing Julian Velasco, saxophone with electronics [Christopher Cerrone @chriscerrone] As We Are Cedille Records @CedilleRecords 2022
9:26 Two Oceans Gabriel Hassan Two Oceans: Compositions for six and twelve string guitar Rama Lama Records @ramalamarec 2022
2:50 Gravsong Erlend Apneseth Nova Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2022
6:24 Uncanny Being (Violin Study #2) Jessica Moss Galaxy Heart Constellation Records @cstrecords 2022
2:56 Silfurofinn Hekla @HeklaMagnsdtti1 Xiuxiuejar Phantom Limb @phntmlimb 2022

Enid Michael

“maybe the hardest working and connected DJs anywhere… finds stuff from all over the place and avoids the obvious”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:28 Stripping Wires Isserley @Isserley_OwO Sad Girls Club Vol. 5 https://isserley.bandcamp.com 2021
2:25 Flag Benefits – Single – benefitstheband.bandcamp.com 2021
3:23 Deluge LICE @licebristol WASTELAND: What Ails Our People Is Clear licebanduk.bandcamp.com 2021
3:20 Me Or The Party #165 Whitney K Two Years Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
4:07 Flirted With You All My Life Bright Eyes @brighteyesband Down in the Weeds, Where the World Once Was Dead Oceans @DeadOceans 2021
4:54 Lunch Spiritual Mafia Al Fresco ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
5:35 David Bowie Mik Artistik’s Ego Trip Sound Album mikartistiksegotrip1.bandcamp 2017
4:40 Mono SLOMO @slomoband L-DOPA slomo1.bandcamp.com 2021
3:12 Bullet Cult Lights Out, God Help Me @LOGHM Hope Less lightsoutgodhelpme.bandcamp.com 2020
2:43 When You Last Heard From Linda Field Music @fieldmusicmusic Flat White Moon Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2021
5:36 Switzerland: Clockwork Elifantree @AnnieLif Hachi Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2021
4:44 Laugh Track Deadpan Darling (@ceschi + @BSBDmusic) Deadpan Darling Fake Four @FakeFour 2021
4:19 Before The Mast Philip Sanderson Before The Mast/Morphover & Curl Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2021
6:48 Showdown Only Now x Beneath The Ruins @KushArora27 Anamnesis onlynow.bandcamp.com 2021
7:31 Gold-Bug Glice @glice_sounds f@glicemusic PYRE glice.bandcamp.com 2021
15:36 Clearly Invisible Osees – single – Castle Face @castlefacerecs 2021

“THis extra show highlights artists you might have missed and some new sparkling music from Arse and more.” >>>> Join the resistance to corporate formulaic music – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:28 Burn It Down MC16 @mc16_band ‘Outvoted By Robots’ Neverlution 2019
3:48 Birthday Pom Poko @pompokotheband Birthday Bella Union @bellaunion 2019
5:51 OPPRESS Anne Quillier compositions 2017
2:34 Who Comes Next ARSE @arseband Safe Word Bandcamp 2019
4:55 Daughter Daughters @daughters_band You Wont Get What You Want Ipecac @IpecacRec 2018
4:03 Jesmak Labbis or Doggy Style Aghane Servicet Aghane Servicet – Al Hajj Transportation 2018
5:01 Anitguos dueo de las flechas Coro Qom Chelaalapi Meets Lagartijeando @lagartijeando Revisión Big in Japan @BiginJapanRecs 2018
5:54 The Colors That You Bring Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble Where Future Unfolds International Anthem @intlanthem 2019
3:28 Joanna & Anna @AnnaKohlweis @squalloscope Ceschi @ceschi Sans Soleil Fake Four @FakeFour 2019
7:26 Fraktat ft. Mick Harris G.A.M.S. @AndiStecher G.A.M.S. Karlrecords 2019
6:10 Luxe ft. Alexis Taylor @Hot_Chip Holy Fuck @holyfuck Deleter oasjdg 2019