Posts Tagged ‘Hubro @HUBROMUSIC’

“From just one show I have enough musical paths of discovery to mine to last a month, I don’t know how you do it… …assimilating over 1000 artists a week? Jeez”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
1:54 Industrial Estate (Mr Pickwick’s, Liverpool, 22/08/78) The Fall The 70s CD8 Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2022
7:08 Pale Blue Eyes (The Velvet Underground) Picastro @PicastroMusic I’ve never met a stranger https://picastro.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:47 Glad to Be Alive Brook Pridemore @Brookpridemore Glad to be Alive https://brookpridemore.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:51 Slow Steady Cum Sophie Du Palais Endurance Of Pain Is The Power Of Being LP Btx3R/F01101/Exe. 2021
1:25 Track 05 Mikado Koko @mikadokoko Songs To Our Other Selves One little Independent @olirecords 2022
4:05 Vampire Blues Vacant Church Stabilizer Ropeadope @ropeadope 2022
4:27 US Of Pain Muramuke (Barbara Panther & Matthew Herbert) @barbiepanther @matthewherbert ? Accidental Records @accidentallabel 2022
3:24 Come On Down ft. Joe Talbot @idles METZ @METZtheband Come on Down Sub Pop @subpop 2022
2:22 Oil Race Fat Earthers @fatearthersband Bored https://fatearthers.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:37 STORY Grave Goods @_Grave_Goods TUESDAY. NOTHING EXISTS. TULLE @tullecollective 2022
2:21 Ex-Girl Alexis Castrogiovanni Someday My Thoughts Will Be Like a Range of Mountains https://alexiscastrogiovanni.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:44 We Don’t Stand a Chance Ceschi, Squalloscope, Loden @ceschi @AnnaKohlweis Ceschi, Squalloscope, Loden Fake Four @FakeFour 2022
6:01 Where is Mr. James Motormännen @motormensch x0xparty 1 Lamour Records @Lamour_records 2022
1:36 In the Shadow of Ben Hope Kode9 @kodenine Escapology Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2022
8:14 Orthrus (reduction) Colin Stetson @colin_stetson Chimæra I Room40 @room40speaks 2022
3:15 Liminal Highway V. Suddenly it is missing Julian Velasco, saxophone with electronics [Christopher Cerrone @chriscerrone] As We Are Cedille Records @CedilleRecords 2022
9:26 Two Oceans Gabriel Hassan Two Oceans: Compositions for six and twelve string guitar Rama Lama Records @ramalamarec 2022
2:50 Gravsong Erlend Apneseth Nova Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2022
6:24 Uncanny Being (Violin Study #2) Jessica Moss Galaxy Heart Constellation Records @cstrecords 2022
2:56 Silfurofinn Hekla @HeklaMagnsdtti1 Xiuxiuejar Phantom Limb @phntmlimb 2022
Advertisement

ANBB

“when words fail, music remains as witness”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:37 Company Man Hobbyist @hobbyistband Sonic Cramps https://hobbyist.bandcamp.com/ 2018
3:47 God Help Us The Builders and The Butchers Hell & High Water Badman Recording Co. @BADMANRECRDNGCO 2022
4:38 First to Love Maia Friedman @maiafffff Under the New Light Last Gang Records @lastgangent 2022
2:16 Det var en gång Kajsa Magnarsson & Marta Forsberg Kompisitioner Lamour Records @Lamour_records 2022
4:15 Berghain ANBB · Alva Noto · Blixa Bargeld @BlixBargeld @alvanoto Mimikry Raster-Noton 2010
5:05 I Want Nine Bollocks (Puck’s Song) One More Grain @onemoregrain_ Beans On Toast With Pythagoras https://onemoregrain.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:05 Ngondé Papé Nziengui Kadi Yombo Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2022
3:19 Labyrinthitis Destroyer @danbejar Labrynthitis Merge Records @mergerecords 2022
2:58 Drag Behind Fräulein @frau13in – single – Practise Music @practisemusic 2022
2:20 Dirty Colors Delia Meshlir Calling The Unknown Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2022
3:20 Nothing Is Artificial Noémi Büchi @noemibuchi Hyle -OUS @ous_ooo 2022
6:25 Refugee Oli Spleen Still Life https://olispleen.bandcamp.com 2022
3:39 Proliferation Microhm MXTX [Golden Hornet Collective] Golden Hornet @GoldenHornetATX 2021
1:57 clue of clay ioulus Oddkin Rhizome 2021
0:47 Stop The Lights Telefís @telefis1961 a haon Dimple Discs @DimpleDiscs 2022
6:44 Tåke Slagr @AnneHytta Linde Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2022
5:40 Honey Ants Dreaming Jon Rose & Luiz Gubeissi Honey Ants?-?New Music from Alice Springs Thödol Records 2022
11:02 Krenz (Variations – Rhapsody for string orchestra, xylophone, tam-tam, kettledrums and celesta) Marek Pospieszalski Polish Composers of the 20th Century Clean Feed @shhpuma 2022