Posts Tagged ‘Bitchin Bajas’

The Queen – no – Loraine James @timothysaccenti

“The Queen is dead, long live the King Charles Spaniel”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:26 Veins Of The Queen Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians @RobynHitchcock Queen Elvis YEP Roc @yeproc 1989
3:07 Mud II ft. Iggy Pop Catherine Graindorge @CathGraindorge The Dictator Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
3:01 Neptune’s Calling Faunlet x Dolores Mondo Stash The Memory Chamber https://doloresmondostash.bandcamp.com/ #Hungary 2022
3:34 Saint Mary Robb Johnson & the Irregulars @RobbJJohnson Pandemic Songs – Live https://robbjohnson.bandcamp.com/album/pandemic-songs-live 2020
3:43 Beautiful Laundrette David Lance Callahan @TheWolfhounds English Primitive II Tiny Global Productions @tinyglobal123 2022
7:03 The Hermit Burd Ellen @burdellen_ A Tarot Of The Green Wood Mavis Recordings @MavisRecordings 2022
3:24 Someday My Thoughts Will Be Like a Range of Mountains Alexis Castrogiovanni Someday My Thoughts Will Be Like a Range of Mountains https://alexiscastrogiovanni.bandcamp.com/ 2022
7:09 Choose To Be Gay (Femenine) Loraine James @LoJamMusic Building Something Beautiful For Me Phantom Limb @phntmlimb 2022
4:23 Old Pony Vagabond Indifferent Spaces & Jan LF Strach New Age Confusion In True Mid-Fi https://janstrach.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:13 NPNX Ibrahim Alfa Jnr @IbrahimAlfajnr Messier87 Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2022
3:04 Broken Second Hand Bloodmoney Perez @BloodmoneyPerez Curses damnthatnoise @damnthatnoise 2022
3:34 The Snows (Night Ride, BBC Radio 2, 1988) Bert Jansch Bert Jansch At The BBC – Disc 3 Earth @EarthRecordings – Fire Records @firerecordings 2022
3:20 To The Test Elaine Howley @elaine_howley The Distance Between Heart And Mouth Touch Sensitive @tsrlabel 2022
2:11 One LOUFR isolated point Digital in Berlin @digitalinberlin 2022
9:09 Death Acquires A Different Meaning ft. Johanna Hedva William Fowler Collins @wfowlercollins Hallucinating Loss Western Noir Recordings @noir_western 2022
14:57 Tuesdays Ghost Darkroom @darkroomtheband Fallout 4 Expert Sleepers @SleepersExpert 2022
14:30 Geomancy Bitchin Bajas Bajascillators Drag City @dragcityrecords 2022
Advertisement

Wide-Eyed by T. Mann

“Thank you for the amazing ‘in memory of John Peel show’ and the endless inspiration it provides each time.”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:46 Portapak Storm Bugs Certified Original And Vintage Fakes Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2017
4:50 Wer werom komme Zea @zeamusic Witst noch dat d’r neat wie Makkum Records/Subroutine Records @subroutinerecs 2021
2:37 Maggie To Sip Chiedu Oraka @orakald – single – https://chieduoraka.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:14 Life’s Eye Jerome LP2 Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
4:12 Walking Toward Winter Circuit des Yeux @CircuitdesYeux -io Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2021
5:11 A1 Dirk Serries RMX thisquietarmy X N Zerstoeren Midira Records f@midirarecords 2021
7:56 Space is the Place Bitchin Bajas Switched on Ra Drag City @dragcityrecords 2021
8:58 Ivy Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 @circlefinland Henki Weird World @WeirdWorldRecs @Dominorecordco 2021
3:39 Being John Thayer Supermundane Moon Villain 2021
4:51 Prayer Leith Ross @leithrossbot Motherwell Easy Clearance – Birthday Cake Media @birthdaycakemedia 2020
1:52 Deep Cut Josienne Clarke @josienneclarke A Small Unknowable Thing Corduroy Punk 2021
2:27 How Does The Story Go? Sprints @sprintsmusic – Single – Nice Swan Recordings @NiceSwanRecords 2021
8:34 Cabin Matthew J. Rolin @MatthewJRolin Ones https://matthewjrolin.bandcamp.com 2021
7:22 An ode to Robbie Basho Blake Hornsby Dogwood Dance Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
18:34 01 Weft David Watson and Matthew Welch Woven Room40 @room40speaks 2021

the-voder-1939 It’s time for 75 dollar bill! It’s edgy as usual with soothing crooners too…

In Memory of John Peel Show on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to patreon backers

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:28 Rings Of Saturn Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Skeleton Tree Bad Seed Ltd. 2016
4:26 Proves My Love The Icebergs Eldorado Imaginator Records 2017
4:00 L.S.D. Mom Doomsday Student A Self-Help Tragedy 2016
2:14 My Brain is a Human Body AJJ The Bible 2 SideOneDummy Records 2016
4:42 R-Type Anna Meredith Varmints Moshi Moshi 0
5:48 Escape from the Unhappy Society Equally Stupid Escape from the Unhappy Society Eclipse 2017
12:27 Beni Said 75 Dollar Bill Wood/Metal/Plastic/Pattern/Rhythm/Rock (AAC) Thin Wrist 2016
6:18 Despair Is Criminal Bitchin Bajas And Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy Epic Jammers and Fortunate Little Ditties Drag City 0
4:11 Each Other Aidan Knight Each Other Outside Music 2015
6:38 Viet Not Mine, El Salvador Yours Annie Anxiety Soul Possession Dais Records 2017