Posts Tagged ‘the Man from Atlantis’

Wide-Eyed by T. Mann

“Thank you for the amazing ‘in memory of John Peel show’ and the endless inspiration it provides each time.”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:46 Portapak Storm Bugs Certified Original And Vintage Fakes Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2017
4:50 Wer werom komme Zea @zeamusic Witst noch dat d’r neat wie Makkum Records/Subroutine Records @subroutinerecs 2021
2:37 Maggie To Sip Chiedu Oraka @orakald – single – https://chieduoraka.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:14 Life’s Eye Jerome LP2 Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
4:12 Walking Toward Winter Circuit des Yeux @CircuitdesYeux -io Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2021
5:11 A1 Dirk Serries RMX thisquietarmy X N Zerstoeren Midira Records f@midirarecords 2021
7:56 Space is the Place Bitchin Bajas Switched on Ra Drag City @dragcityrecords 2021
8:58 Ivy Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 @circlefinland Henki Weird World @WeirdWorldRecs @Dominorecordco 2021
3:39 Being John Thayer Supermundane Moon Villain 2021
4:51 Prayer Leith Ross @leithrossbot Motherwell Easy Clearance – Birthday Cake Media @birthdaycakemedia 2020
1:52 Deep Cut Josienne Clarke @josienneclarke A Small Unknowable Thing Corduroy Punk 2021
2:27 How Does The Story Go? Sprints @sprintsmusic – Single – Nice Swan Recordings @NiceSwanRecords 2021
8:34 Cabin Matthew J. Rolin @MatthewJRolin Ones https://matthewjrolin.bandcamp.com 2021
7:22 An ode to Robbie Basho Blake Hornsby Dogwood Dance Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
18:34 01 Weft David Watson and Matthew Welch Woven Room40 @room40speaks 2021

Profile by S. Pearce

“Every week you come up with something new and great – it’s the highlight of most weekends”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:43 Tory Water Swine Tax @SwineTax Kestrel of Sticking Dreams swinetax.bandcamp.com 2021
3:47 Throw Your Dreams Away Modern Stars Psychindustrial Miacameretta Records 2021
3:49 Telegram 2 Vera Ellen i@veraellen_ It’s Your Birthday Flying Nun Records @FlyingNun 2021
3:44 Bring the Dead Public Speaking @pubspeak Songs Need Friends publicspeaking.bandcamp.com 2021
4:31 Broke Again Not A Citizen 13189 Some Other Planet Records 2021
3:31 Brother Dave Okumu @dave_okumu_ Knopperz Transgressive @transgressiveHQ 2021
4:01 Letting Go Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski – Single – Flemish Eye @Flemisheye 2021
5:26 Kindred (Learn the Name She Sang) Kodax Strophes_Martyn Bates Post-War Baby Hive-Arc 2021
5:02 untitled dave phillips voice Misanthropic Agenda @GerrittWittmer 2014
2:59 Nice Coat, Nice Clothes K-Dog She Miss Me Heart n Soul @HeartnSoulArt 2021
4:46 Mysterious Flaws In The House We Built Ourselves Jay & Yuta Condemned Compilations Research Records @ResearchRecords 2020
3:08 You Need A Better Mind Beauty Pill @beautypill Instant Night Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
1:28 Heavy Headed Time SPLLIT Spllit Sides Feel It Records @FeelItRecordshop 2021
13:41 Keys to Creation Irreversible Entanglements Open The Gates International Anthem @intlanthem 2021
11:54 Occhi Di Serpente (Tropicantesimo RMX) WOW Falene Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
27:21 Kali Ma Rama Lama Fi Fo Fi Fum the Man from Atlantis and the Moon of Deliverance @atlantisman71 Kali Ma Rama Lama Fi Fo Fi Fum Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2020