Posts Tagged ‘Storm Bugs’

Wide-Eyed by T. Mann

“Thank you for the amazing ‘in memory of John Peel show’ and the endless inspiration it provides each time.”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:46 Portapak Storm Bugs Certified Original And Vintage Fakes Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2017
4:50 Wer werom komme Zea @zeamusic Witst noch dat d’r neat wie Makkum Records/Subroutine Records @subroutinerecs 2021
2:37 Maggie To Sip Chiedu Oraka @orakald – single – https://chieduoraka.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:14 Life’s Eye Jerome LP2 Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
4:12 Walking Toward Winter Circuit des Yeux @CircuitdesYeux -io Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2021
5:11 A1 Dirk Serries RMX thisquietarmy X N Zerstoeren Midira Records f@midirarecords 2021
7:56 Space is the Place Bitchin Bajas Switched on Ra Drag City @dragcityrecords 2021
8:58 Ivy Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 @circlefinland Henki Weird World @WeirdWorldRecs @Dominorecordco 2021
3:39 Being John Thayer Supermundane Moon Villain 2021
4:51 Prayer Leith Ross @leithrossbot Motherwell Easy Clearance – Birthday Cake Media @birthdaycakemedia 2020
1:52 Deep Cut Josienne Clarke @josienneclarke A Small Unknowable Thing Corduroy Punk 2021
2:27 How Does The Story Go? Sprints @sprintsmusic – Single – Nice Swan Recordings @NiceSwanRecords 2021
8:34 Cabin Matthew J. Rolin @MatthewJRolin Ones https://matthewjrolin.bandcamp.com 2021
7:22 An ode to Robbie Basho Blake Hornsby Dogwood Dance Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
18:34 01 Weft David Watson and Matthew Welch Woven Room40 @room40speaks 2021

  COYS

The show is taken over by Storm Bugs! Plus music from Algeria, Colombia, Moravia to name a few.

In Memory of John Peel Show on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to patreon backers

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:03 Authentic Alien Perfume Taiwan Housing Project Veblen Death Mask Kill Rock Stars 2017
5:42 No Nothingness Storm Bugs Certified Original And Vintage Fakes 2017
2:54 Chrome Toe Pulco Chrome Toe Metal Postcard 2016
7:08 Sunsight Golden Retriever Rotations Thrill Jockey 2017
4:38 Mawal Omar Souleyman @OSouleyman To Syria, With Love Mad Decent @maddecent 2017
5:21 Okolo Hradisˇcˇa vodeˇnka tecˇe / He’s bringing something for me Dálava The Book Of Transfigurations Songlines 2017
5:37 Lover Sidestepper @Sidestepper_net Supernatural Love Real World @RealWorldRec 2016
6:50 Lost Boys The Courtneys II Flying Nun Records 2017
3:48 Never Let Me Go She-Devils She-Devils Secretly Canadian @secretlycndian 2017
3:28 Take It To The Top Storm Bugs Certified Original And Vintage Fakes 2017
5:08 Building A Shrine Wieuca Guilt Complex Land of the Freak 0
0:52 (We Always Quake At Plans Of Nigel) Warm Brains Big Wow Milk Milk Lemonade Records 2015