Posts Tagged ‘Anthony Laguerre’

Onomatopoeia

Kate Bush is #1 and 70% of young people listen to ‘old’ music… there is great, fresh new music – it’s not heard there, it’s heard here!

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:24 In My Future Martha Hill Music @marthahillmusic – single – Bandcamp 2022
5:10 Spirit Pineapple Trials Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2022
4:23 Utter Matter L&S (G.W. Sok, Anthony Laguerre, Jean-Michel Pires and Eric Thomas) – Single – Sérotine Records 2022
6:13 what’s left of the rust Zekarias Thompson Goodnight Shiva Atlantic Rhythms @AtlanticRhythms 2022
2:40 until the truth of you Kathryn Joseph @kathrynjoseph_ for you who are the wronged Rock Action @rockactionrecs 2022
3:27 Game Changers Hand Model @ignat_frege Game Changers The Flenser @TheFlenser 2022
4:32 Fear Gas A.J. Holmes @AJHolmes_THE A Better Standard of Ordinariness Onomatopoeia Records @onophonotweet 2022
4:32 Tout le temps olivier depardon @olivierdepardon Noir Petrol Chips https://petrolchips.com 2022
3:26 Charismatik Kitch “New Strife Lands” A Tant Rêver Du Roi Records 2022
7:59 The Last Drop Sedna Chronicles @Meadowsilver1 Sedna Chronicles English Heretic f:EnglishHereticofficialorgan 2022
2:46 Burden (ft. BAYANG (tha Bushranger), Teether, Endless Prowl) Plea Unit @datuizm – single – Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2022
3:16 Loom Julia Reidy World in World Black Truffle @orenambarchi 2022
1:19 Interlude (a dream) Annie Hamilton @anniehamilton_ the future is here but it feels kinda like the past PIAS @piasrecordings 2022
9:07 When the War Began Nick Vasallo @nickvasallo Apophany Neuma-Records @RecordsNeuma 2021
5:32 Hagiography Joyfultalk @joyfultalk Familiar Science Constellation Records @cstrecords 2022
6:25 Peace pustosh @pustosh P-songs https://pustoshband.bandcamp.com 2022

Kelly Dance

“happy and proud being able to support your show! It‘s still great inspiration for me!!”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:56 GLOBAL APARTHEID C.Wyne Nalukalala @cwynenalukalala – Single – 2021
5:02 Energy Plan The Umlauts Ü EP Prah Recordings @PRAHRecordings 2020
2:27 Typing Pozi @poziband Typing EP Prah Recordings @PRAHRecordings 2021
3:37 War on Instruments Kelly Dance The Yips Broken Stone Records @brokenstonerecs 2021
4:09 Two Birds Mikado Koko @mikadokoko Maza Guzu Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2021
7:49 HAUNTED TRAILS Melkbelly @melkbelly – Single – melkbelly.bandcamp.com 2021
3:05 Myotis Anthony Laguerre – Live – https://anthonylaguerre.bandcamp.com/ 2021
5:51 All For The Pocket ft. Nelson Dialect @nelsondialect Alexander Flood The Space Between Ropeadope / Stretch Music @ropeadope 2022
4:31 Graffiti Busters B. Dolan, Buddy Peace @BDolanSFR @Buddy_Peace Kill The Wolf Remix LP IAMBDOLAN.com 2021
7:14 Intrigue Senior Citizen X Tim Walker What Was That Backward Music @backwardmusic 2021
2:24 La Belle Dame My Jazzy Child @myjazzychild Innéisme Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2021
2:48 Blueprint simonewhite @simonewhite – single – https://simonewhite1.bandcamp 2020
12:07 In Memoriam Robert Ashley Le GGRIL SOMMES Circum-Disc @circummusic 2021
8:07 A Casa Vitor Joaquim @vitorjoaquim Quietude vitorjoaquim.bandcamp.com 2021
10:54 Communion Alexandra Spence V.A. Touch Dragon’s Eye Recordings @dragonseyerec 2021
9:54 Soùmatra Çahk Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2020