Posts Tagged ‘Backward Music @backwardmusic’

Relief from the news with an opportunity for catharsis

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:36 Got My… Robyn Hitchcock / Andy Partridge @RobynHitchcock Planet England APE HOUSE @apehouseXTC 2019
3:08 Departure from England Rupert Clervaux Zibaldone IV of CVX Laura Lies In 2022
4:04 Cascando Faten Kanaan Cascando (Single) Fire Records @firerecordings 2022
4:33 Indigo Highway Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski When It Comes Flemish Eye @Flemisheye 2022
5:20 I Scene Freaks ft. Kool Keith @UltraMan7000 Bruno Pronsato @BrunoPronsato Symmetry & The Cops Foom @foommusic 2022
5:40 I See The Future Dreamtigers @dreamtigersband Ellapsis Skeletal Lightning @SxL_recs 2022
3:45 Cut Him Out Like Little Stars Kuma @KumaTKG Hounds And Echo In Conjunction Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
3:17 Basquiat Shay Hazan @Shayhazanmusic Reclusive Rituals Batov Records @batovrecords 2021
5:47 Hot God PLESS @LM_EFW Hypernormal Everest Records @Everestrecords 2021
3:17 Who Is A Fool Alabaster DePlume @a_deplume GOLD International Anthem @intlanthem 2022
4:26 Light Memoir Charbonneau / Amato @AmatoPiet Synth Works Vol. 2 Backward Music @backwardmusic 2022
5:10 Stampede Telefís @telefis1961 a haon 2022
3:02 8 (Side C) CelloOctet Amsterdam @cello8ctet 8 [Michael Gordon] Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2021
14:15 Parisot Ashley Bathgate @ashley_bathgate [Martin Bresnick] The Planet on the Table Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2021
2:07 Earring [Julia Wolfe] Vanessa Wagner @vwagnerpianiste Study Of The Invisible InFiné Music @Infinemusic 2021
7:59 #66 Saturday, May 23, 2020 in Eb (w/ Colin Stetson @colin_stetson) Stuart Bogie @StuartBogie Clarinet Concert For You, Vol. 4 Royal Mountain Records @royalmtn 2021

Kelly Dance

“happy and proud being able to support your show! It‘s still great inspiration for me!!”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:56 GLOBAL APARTHEID C.Wyne Nalukalala @cwynenalukalala – Single – 2021
5:02 Energy Plan The Umlauts Ü EP Prah Recordings @PRAHRecordings 2020
2:27 Typing Pozi @poziband Typing EP Prah Recordings @PRAHRecordings 2021
3:37 War on Instruments Kelly Dance The Yips Broken Stone Records @brokenstonerecs 2021
4:09 Two Birds Mikado Koko @mikadokoko Maza Guzu Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2021
7:49 HAUNTED TRAILS Melkbelly @melkbelly – Single – melkbelly.bandcamp.com 2021
3:05 Myotis Anthony Laguerre – Live – https://anthonylaguerre.bandcamp.com/ 2021
5:51 All For The Pocket ft. Nelson Dialect @nelsondialect Alexander Flood The Space Between Ropeadope / Stretch Music @ropeadope 2022
4:31 Graffiti Busters B. Dolan, Buddy Peace @BDolanSFR @Buddy_Peace Kill The Wolf Remix LP IAMBDOLAN.com 2021
7:14 Intrigue Senior Citizen X Tim Walker What Was That Backward Music @backwardmusic 2021
2:24 La Belle Dame My Jazzy Child @myjazzychild Innéisme Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2021
2:48 Blueprint simonewhite @simonewhite – single – https://simonewhite1.bandcamp 2020
12:07 In Memoriam Robert Ashley Le GGRIL SOMMES Circum-Disc @circummusic 2021
8:07 A Casa Vitor Joaquim @vitorjoaquim Quietude vitorjoaquim.bandcamp.com 2021
10:54 Communion Alexandra Spence V.A. Touch Dragon’s Eye Recordings @dragonseyerec 2021
9:54 Soùmatra Çahk Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2020