Posts Tagged ‘Idles @idlesband’

Carmel Smickersgill

Festive Fifty One voting is open and this show contains some contenders! VOTE AT Top of this PAGE

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:32 Average Death The Armed @thearmed ULTRAPOP Sargent House @sargenthouse 2021
5:59 Golgotha King Woman @kngwmn Celestial Blues Relapse Records @RelapseRecords 2021
5:13 Oblique Divide and Dissolve @dividedissolve Gas Lit Invada @invadauk 2021
3:24 Greeting Carmel Smickersgill @C_Smickersgill We Get What We Get & We Don’t Get Upset Prah Recordings @PRAHRecordings 2021
7:09 Mimik (Brln) 65daysofstatic @65dos Mimik https://www.patreon.com/65daysofstatic 2021
2:30 How Light I Ed Dowie @eddowie The Obvious I https://eddowie.bandcamp.com/ 2021
3:46 Progress Idles @idlesband CRAWLER Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
4:10 Sacude Xenia Rubinos @xeniarubinos Una Rosa Anti- Records @antirecords 2021
5:54 Keep Your Mind Free Damon Locks – Black Monument Ensemble NOW International Anthem @intlanthem 2021
4:23 “Thumbs” Lucy Dacus @lucydacus Home Video Matador Records @matadorrecords 2021
3:31 Call Me the Wind ft. Kim Sherwood-Caso Johnny Dowd @Johnny_Dowd Homemade Pie Self-release 2022
2:11 14 Tori Kudo Solo 2021
Advertisement

Phew (Japan)

Starting with Swine Tax Idles Wooze Sparks… ending with Stereolabishness

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:48 Natural Causes Swine Tax @SwineTax Kestrel of Sticking Dreams swinetax.bandcamp.com 2021
3:53 Car Crash (DIRTY) Idles @idlesband CRAWLER Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
3:48 Family Picture Wooze @woozeband Get Me To A Nunnery Young Poet 2021
1:54 So May We Start Sparks Annette 2021
4:39 Compound Stabular Gabriel Prokofiev + OpenSoundOrchestra @gprokofiev Breaking Screens  @FirmaMelodiya 2021
5:04 Reflections of Seating Simon Bromide @bromide_band Following The Moon scratchy records @scratchytwit 2021
4:11 Trees Grass and Stonehenge Nova Express Twenty One Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2021
4:04 Anniluce2 Slon @ichbinSlon Majestic Mind Safari Show -OUS @ous_ooo 2021
5:08 Snow and Pollen Phew @originalphew New Decade Mute Records @MuteUK 2021
8:27 Methuselah Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 Methuselah Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
3:42 I Will Be Your Only One (Lucrecia Dalt Mix) Monika Werkstatt M_Sessions Vinyl 1: Monika Werkstatt Moabit Musik 2021
3:33 Time Is Now (dirty) Sundur @sundurmusic Somewhere There’s Music Needle to the Groove @thegroovesj 2021
4:13 05 Tout Bleu – Entre Les Mots Tout Bleu Otium Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
5:11 Comme des carrés de Feldman Aquaserge @SergeAqua “The Possibility Of A New Work For Aquaserge” Made To Measure Vol.46 Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2021
10:41 Valse Tango Grand Veymont @grandveymont Route du Vertige Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021