Posts Tagged ‘@TheMekons’

Cinder Well & Jim Ghedi @cinder_well @JGhedi

“A fantastic musical journey every show”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

 

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
4:10 Ikeru K.Board & The Skreens Langue – EP Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2021
5:36 Lingers Hannah Yeun @HannahYeun Heavenly Sister [Reissue] Perpetual Doom @PerpetualDoom 2022
3:27 Kwietnik Trupa Trupa @trupatrupaband B FLAT A Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
4:58 I am a Youth Cinder Well & Jim Ghedi @cinder_well @JGhedi – Single – Free Dirt Records @freedirtrecords 2022
3:22 Nomoon The Silver Field @thesilverfield Betwixt & Between 8 Betwixt and Between Tapes 2022
8:35 ? Aker Zaman Drop by IZ Band Old Heaven Books @Oldheavenbooks 2021
2:15 Fit As a Messerschmitt Flyscreen Only Dirty People Wash This Could Prove Fatal 2020
5:56 Sophia Can’t Walk Obey Cobra Oblong Box Records @_boxrecords 2021
5:14 Escalera Mekons @TheMekons Exquisite Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
2:56 The Writer Meskerem Mees @meskeremmees Julius Mayway Records @MaywayR 2021
3:59 Mi País es una Idea Michelle Blades Nocturnes (Album des 10 ans de Midnight Special Records) Midnight Special @MidnightSpecRec 2021
2:11 Woozy Party Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc Infinite Limits: A Generative Music Compilation Mubert @mubertapp 2022
7:42 Air Turbulences Lee Yi Hayví Midira Records f@midirarecords 2022
8:15 01 Delusion Panoptique Electrical Picturesque Ruins Midira Records f@midirarecords 2022
14:04 Forest Spirit Simon Grab + Francesco Giudici @simon_grab [No] Surrender -OUS @ous_ooo 2021

Cate Le Bon @CateLeBon

#1 in the worldwide freeform chart three times so far in 2022

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

 

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:02 Collect Calls Low Life i@lowlife.sydney The Agony & XTC of Low Life Goner Records @GonerRecords 2021
6:16 Beyond Currency EXEK @soundexek Advertise Here Castle Face @castlefacerecs 2022
3:07 Uwoz mamo roz (Tell me, Mother) Aga Ujma Songs Without Authors Vol. 1 Broadside Hacks 2021
5:26 Save The Frogs Froglord Save The Frogs https://froglord.bandcamp.com/ 2021
3:05 Northern Soul RJ MCR @RJMCR1 Home Grown 2021
3:59 Fragile Peace and Certain War carolyn wonderland @carolynwonderla Tempting Fate Alligator Records @alligator1971 2022
2:43 Black Leg Miner Freakons (Mekons & Freakwater) – single – Fluff & Gravy @fluffandgravy 2022
3:05 Moving On Song Norma Waterson The Young Birds / Moving On Song Cooking Vinyl @cookingvinyl 2015
3:43 Frankie & Albert Nora Brown Sidetrack My Engine Jalopy Records @JalopyRecords 2021
3:14 More Pressure kae tempest @kaetempest “The Line Is A Curve” Republic Records @RepublicRecords 2022
5:43 Running Away Cate Le Bon @CateLeBon “Pompeii” Mexican Summer @MexicanSummer 2021
3:31 Blenda Charlotte Adigéry and Bolis Pupul @adigerwww Topical Dancer Deewee @soulwax 2022
1:03 Pants John M. Bennett JAB @johnalsobennett A Flattened Face Fogs Through Editions Basilic 2022
2:59 Chillwave Editrix @eisenbergsounds Tell Me I’m Bad Exploding In Sound @EISRecords 2021
1:20 Witness (Can I Get A?) Yard Act @YardActBand The Overload Island Records @IslandRecords 2022
6:03 Lonely ft DJ Paypal Jana Rush @janarush312 Dark Humor PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2022
5:27 Haul Away Joe Shane Parish @shaneparishgtr Liverpool Dear Life Records @Dearliferecs 2022
9:28 Movement 7 Floating Points, Pharoah Sanders & The London Symphony Orchestra @floatingpoints Promises Luaka Bop @LuakaBop 2021
4:48 preview – Pacifica Koral Reef Wadada Leo Smith, Henry Kaiser, Alex Varty @WadadaLeoSmith Pacifica Koral Reef 577 Records @577Records 2022