Posts Tagged ‘This Could Prove Fatal’

Yanna Momina

“It’s too eclectic, I like a show to be in just one style, just indie, just classic rock etc…”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
5:31 Honey Bee Yanna Momina Afar Ways Glitterbeat Records @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
5:20 Das Leben ft. Jean-Hervé Peron of Faust Jac Berrocal, Vincent Epplay, David Fenech @davidfenech Transcodex Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2022
3:26 L’Enquête Tara King th. @TaraKingth ChiPsTaPe vol.3 Petrol Chips @PetrolChips 2022
2:40 squidge ft. sue tompkins @SueTompkins2018 tsx ??? @tsxone1 recur? farmers manual @farmersmanual_ 2022
5:19 Fleeting Future Akusmi @akusmi Fleeting Future Tonal Union @TonalUnion 2022
2:14 You Sons of Bitches, Shut-up Flyscreen Only Dirty People Wash This Could Prove Fatal 2020
3:16 SCUM ALWAYS RISES WILDING and UNWILDING @RiverWyeEye HARD NOISE TO SCUMRISE https://wildingandunwilding.bandcamp.com/ 2020
6:07 Amour fou Omertà Collection Particulière https://omerta.bandcamp.com/ 2022
7:18 Una Variopinta Immagine Divisa ft. Cinzia De Lorenzi Alberto Boccardi Petra Room40 @room40speaks 2022
4:38 Natures Metaphor The Conspiracy Escape ep Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2022
3:22 Don’t Wanna Be Your Lover Carla Geneve @carla_geneve Learn To Like It Dot Dash Recordings @rcontrol 2022
3:39 Bontempi Tsifteteli Tasos Stamou @tasosstamou Balkan Express Akuphone @Aku_Officiel 2022
0:45 This Record Is Scratched DJ Marcelle / Another Nice Mess DJ Marcelle: The Musical Play Loud! Productions @playloudproduc1 2022
13:35 Emma O’Halloran @emmamohalloran: Sum of its Parts Dylan Ward Saxophone Tourmaline Neuma-Records @RecordsNeuma 2022
21:00 Sombres Miroirs, part 1 Bruno Duplant Sombres Miroirs Crónica @cronicamusic 2022

Cinder Well & Jim Ghedi @cinder_well @JGhedi

“A fantastic musical journey every show”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

 

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
4:10 Ikeru K.Board & The Skreens Langue – EP Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2021
5:36 Lingers Hannah Yeun @HannahYeun Heavenly Sister [Reissue] Perpetual Doom @PerpetualDoom 2022
3:27 Kwietnik Trupa Trupa @trupatrupaband B FLAT A Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
4:58 I am a Youth Cinder Well & Jim Ghedi @cinder_well @JGhedi – Single – Free Dirt Records @freedirtrecords 2022
3:22 Nomoon The Silver Field @thesilverfield Betwixt & Between 8 Betwixt and Between Tapes 2022
8:35 ? Aker Zaman Drop by IZ Band Old Heaven Books @Oldheavenbooks 2021
2:15 Fit As a Messerschmitt Flyscreen Only Dirty People Wash This Could Prove Fatal 2020
5:56 Sophia Can’t Walk Obey Cobra Oblong Box Records @_boxrecords 2021
5:14 Escalera Mekons @TheMekons Exquisite Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
2:56 The Writer Meskerem Mees @meskeremmees Julius Mayway Records @MaywayR 2021
3:59 Mi País es una Idea Michelle Blades Nocturnes (Album des 10 ans de Midnight Special Records) Midnight Special @MidnightSpecRec 2021
2:11 Woozy Party Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc Infinite Limits: A Generative Music Compilation Mubert @mubertapp 2022
7:42 Air Turbulences Lee Yi Hayví Midira Records f@midirarecords 2022
8:15 01 Delusion Panoptique Electrical Picturesque Ruins Midira Records f@midirarecords 2022
14:04 Forest Spirit Simon Grab + Francesco Giudici @simon_grab [No] Surrender -OUS @ous_ooo 2021