Posts Tagged ‘JD Meatyard’

First five tracks from five different continents…
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:28 History Girl Calvin Party @meatyard_jd Godard’s Girlfriend 2008
3:57 Anywhere and Everywhere People Matt Wilson @mattwilsonjazz Honey and Salt Palmetto @PalmettoRecords 2017
3:26 This Heat Gregor Silver Drop Chapter Music @ChapterMusic 2018
3:54 Cash Out feat. Sammus @sammusmusic Noga Erez @nogaerez CASH OUT City Slang @CitySlang 2018
3:58 Nave MitĂş Cosmus Polen Records @PolenRecords 2018
2:59 A Few Times Too Many The Goon Sax @thegoonsax We’re Not Talking Wichita @wichitarecs 2018
3:16 Here Come The Haters JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd Collectivise 2017
1:21 Money Siren (Kevin Coyne) Siren [2012 Remaster: Disc 2] 1969
3:24 Hagler Hillstomp @Hillstomp Monster Receiver Fluff & Gravy @fluffandgravy 2018
6:49 Trump Drums! Alan Morse Davies @AlanMorseDavies The Morse Codex 2018
4:33 Any’s Response’s Neil Luck @Neilluck w. Musarc @MusarcChoir Entr’acte 2018
3:56 Always Trying To Work It Out Low @lowtheband Double Negative Sub Pop @subpop 2018
4:46 Only World Lomelda @lomelda4e Thx Double Double Whammy @dbldblwhmmy 2017
4:06 Bullet Proof Mustache Feat. Lee Scott Strange U @strange_u #LP4080 High Focus Records @HighFocusUK 2017
Advertisements

It’s in-your-face reality checks alongside the sublimity that only great music offers.

In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
0:54 Mermaid Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) Music For Theatre, Radio & Puppets (2008-2016) 2018
1:48 (I) Faun at My Feet tik///tik An Early Winter Deathbomb Arc @deathbombarc ? 2018
3:29 Danny Nedelko Idles @idlesband Joy As An Act of Resistance. Partisan @partisanrecords 2018
3:43 Klutz Aesop Rock @AesopRockWins Single Rhymesayers Entertainment 2018
4:45 Dust ft. Sofia Jernberg Schneider Kacirek Radius Walk Bureau B @bureaublabel 2017
4:42 Alien Center Of Disease Dental Work @dentalworknoise Alrealon Musique Presents:-:::From A to U::: Placenta Recordings 2017
3:25 Forces Nylex Nylex Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2018
4:32 Concrete Wax Chattels @waxchattels Wax Chattels Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
12:35 Bells For The South Side Roscoe Mitchell Bells For The South Side ECM @ECMRecords 2017
4:44 Reputation E-Saggila Dedicated to Sublimity Bank @BANKrecordsNYC 2018
2:13 Projections Yonatan Gat Universalists Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2018
4:03 Some People JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd Collectivise Self Release/Bandcamp 2017
0:53 fly or die Jaimie Branch @jaimiebranch Fly or Die International Anthem @intlanthem 2017