Posts Tagged ‘DJ Marcelle/Another Nice Mess’

A fantastic Fall cover and a few world exclusives on this week’s show

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:36 Psycho Mafia (The Fall) Woolen Men @woolenmen Lucky Box Eggy Records 2017
2:35 God Help Us Power Users @islandmonster GOD HELP US (If There Is No War) mrvista.bandcamp.com 2020
4:27 Don’t Make Me Laugh (w/ Coby) Attic Ted @atticted – demo – 2020
4:58 Nada (feat. Li Saumet) Lido Pimienta @LidoPimienta Miss Colombia Anti- Records @antirecords 2020
3:05 Old Man Old Woman Persona 7″ 33 rpm EP Sonido Polifonico @sonidopolifonic 2021
6:57 Disappear Chantal Acda @chantalacda Saturday Moon chantalacda.bandcamp.com 2021
3:42 Fiddle One Arm @onearmmusic Mysore Pak Atypeek Muzik 2021
4:55 Nothing Can Surprise Me Tamar Aphek @tamar.aphek “All Bets Are Off” Exag’ Records @EXAGRECORDS 2019
5:01 Community Garden Plan Schedule Idea Exchange DJ Marcelle/Another Nice Mess Saturate The Market, Now! Jahmoni Music @sausageleaks 2020
3:11 I Hate You (For Making Me Not Want To Leave The City) Carla Geneve @carla_geneve Carla Geneve Remote Control @rcontrol 2019
4:30 I’m Not Allowed in Heaven Sarah Mary Chadwick @SarahMaryChads Please Daddy sinderlyn @sinderlyn 2019
3:32 Tina Modotti JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd Winter Demos from Andalucia https://jdmeatyard1.bandcamp.com/ 2021
7:11 Canopies Grand River Blink A Few Times To Clear Your Eyes Editions Mego @EditionsMego 2020
29:34 Sueños de la Joya 2.0 Deadbeat and Martin Bakero @martinbakero Sueños de la Joya 2.0 Constellation Records @cstrecords 2021

“A thread of Andrew Weatherall influence weaves through the show” >>>> Join the resistance to big corporate music – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:51 The Healthy Glow Flyway @FlyWayDecade The Whisper and The Whines (Guided By Muses) 2020
3:48 Message To Crommie Planet 4 Folk Quartet Help: A Charity Project For The Children Of Bosnia 1995
5:35 Think All, Focus One (1995) Muhal Richard Abrams Celestial Birds Karlrecords 2020
3:48 My Own Cesspit! DJ Marcelle/Another Nice Mess Saturate The Market, Now! Jahmoni Music @sausageleaks 2020
6:35 Time Flows Beyond You Incentive @IncentiveMusic Happiness Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2019
4:50 Chi Mi Bhuam Burd Ellen Chi Mi Bhuam Sonido Polifonico @sonidopolifonic 2019
5:06 Chemical Beach (Seaham) Pinnel @pinnel_lbd Animal Wife TQ N-aut @tarquinwood23 2020
4:36 Julia Take Your Man Home Wolf Parade @WolfParade Thin Mind Sub Pop @subpop 2020
4:32 Jackie’s Smiles Gerald Cleaver @a_good_question Signs 577 Records @577Records 2020
4:47 Regret Is A Dish Best Served Cold ft. RM Hubbert @rmhubbert The Grand Gestures @GrandGestures1 Low Lights Chute Records @chuterecords 2020
3:59 Refuel Le SuperHomard @lesuperhomard Meadow Lane Park Elefant Records @ElefantRecords 2019