Posts Tagged ‘Shit and Shine’

c. Andre Warren

“From ‘The Truth’s On The Telly’ to ‘All Lies’ it’s another top journey through new independent music” >>>> Join the resistance to big corporate music – back this show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:19 The Truth’s On The Telly CSE Art Project – Single – Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2019
4:08 Life Like an Electric Surge Pod Blotz Transdimensional System Dias Records @DaisRecords 2020
3:39 The birds discuss the journey (featuring John Butcher) Saint Abdullah @saintabdullahIR Mechanical Flirtations True Aether 2019
5:04 Brown Baby w. Francesco Turrisi @fraturrisi Rhiannon Giddens @RhiannonGiddens There Is No Other Nonesuch Records @NonesuchRecords 2019
2:43 Arthur’s Seat Burnt Paw Lunar Vortex Incantations Bandcamp 2019
5:07 No No No No Shit and Shine @chitandchine No No No No OOH-sounds 2019
4:45 Desatado Pelada Movimiento Para Cambio PAN @pan_hq 2019
6:27 Modern Man Eddy Current Suppression Ring All In Good Time Landlocked Music @landlockedmusic 2019
7:13 You Laugh At My Face (Tobias. Version) Patrick Cowley & Jorge Socarras – single – Foom @foommusic 2019
2:43 Debris Keeley Forsyth @KeeleyForsyth Debris The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2019
5:35 All Lies Sarah Mary Chadwick @SarahMaryChads Please Daddy sinderlyn @sinderlyn 2019
2:15 Letting Go (is not the same as giving up) Sam Humans @samhumans No Control Bandcamp 2019

A power journey from existentialism to a holographic future

In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:42 The Outsider JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd The Batchain Pullers http://jdmeatyard1.bandcamp.com 2018
4:39 Los Sabanales Refix Dani Boom Champeta La Voladora EP Big in Japan @BiginJapanRecs 0
3:46 Warning Shots Nazar @no_allies Enclave Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2018
4:04 Walls Of The Universe Guerilla Toss @guerillatoss Twisted Crystal DFA @dfarecords 2018
3:09 Art autoroutier 4 NUAGE FOU Missives d’amour Petrol Chips @PetrolChips 2018
6:55 The Fall Of The Damned Albatre The Fall Of The Damned Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
4:34 Goat $hit Shit and Shine @chitandchine 54 Synth-brass, 38 Metal guitar, 65 Cathedral Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2015
3:20 Dads and Mums feat. Roachee @RoachMaterial & Killa P @KillaPmc (@sumgii Remix) Nonames @djnonames E Numbers EP Tru Thoughts @tru_thoughts 2018
5:06 b u r n Moodie Black @moodieblack1 Lucas Acid Fake Four @FakeFour 2018
8:06 Axiulou Sir Richard Bishop & W. David Oliphant @WDavidoliphant Carte Blanche Unrock 2019
3:54 Good Earth Anne Malin @annemalinmusic Neither Dog Nor Car http://annemalin.bandcamp.com 2016
2:44 Hologram E-P-P @EPPSamoReklama Turizam Bez Granica 2018