Posts Tagged ‘Meg Baird’

“It’s like a box of chocolates that’s different every time – full of surprises of all kinds” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:48 The Passenger Brent Amaker Deathsquad @brentamaker Hello Self Release 2020
9:15 Our Lady’s Cinder Well @cinder_well No Summer Free Dirt Records @freedirtrecords 2020
4:20 Rasa C.P.I. @marcpinol Alianza Hivern Discs @HivernDiscs 2020
3:20 Dis Be Ghana Wanlov The Kubolor Red Card – The Minstrel Cycle 2019
3:40 I Dreamed of Cold Green Seas Soft Plastics @softplasticsjam 5 Dreams Paper Bag Records @PaperBagRecords 2020
6:19 Introduction And Overtone Continuum Ensemble 0 @0_ensemble Elpmas (Moondog) Revisited Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2018
3:54 Empty Seb Brun “Ar Ker” Carton Records @CartonRecords 2020
5:04 Cross Bay Meg Baird @meglingbaird Cross Bay Drag City @dragcityrecords 2020
5:41 Running With Scissors The Grand Gestures @GrandGestures1 The Emma Pollock e.p. @emmaspollock Chute Records @chuterecords 2020
3:59 Sacred Geometry Psychic Markers @PsychicMarkers Psychic Markers Bella Union @bellaunion @PIASmusic 2020
3:25 Gone To Hell In An Even Smaller Bucket Rimarimba In The Woods Freedom To Spend @rvngintl 2019
8:03 Testing Television Tube Transistors Brad Dutz 10tet Ten Technicians Titled Ted Bandcamp 2017
9:39 Oratorio for vocal ensemble, non-traditional and folk instruments : Movement II Aidija Chamber Choir [Bronius Kutavicˇius] FROM THE YOTVINGIAN STONE (1983) Yotvingian and Lithuanian folk texts MIC Lithuania 2020
24:02 Part I Various Out of the Whirlwind Crystal Psalms Milken Archive Digital Volume 19 Album 6 2019

 Meg Baird / Mary Lattimore

huge transcendent tracks and A World Exclusive from JD Meatyard – yes you need their album in your life.
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:20 Goddamn Heart Hillstomp @Hillstomp Monster Receiver Fluff & Gravy @fluffandgravy 2018
4:33 Brass, Wire Jonathan Franco Swimming Alone Around The Room http://jonathan-franco.bandcamp.com 2018
4:42 The Silence Joan As Police Woman @JOANPOLICEWOMAN Damned Devotion PIAS @PIASmusic 2018
5:14 Scrumpy Daniel Bachman The Morning Star Three Lobed Recordings 2018
3:45 Empire ABC JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd The Batchain Pullers 2018
14:59 Dancing In The First Sky Tuluum Shimmering Dancing In The Seven Skies Tuluum Shimmering Records 2018
4:24 Painter of Tygers Meg Baird @meglingbaird / Mary Lattimore @marylattimore Ghost Forests Three Lobed Recordings 2018
6:46 Bryggja te jol Origami Arktika Absolut Gehör Silber Media @silberspy 2017
3:16 02 Ay R.A.N. @roadsatnight S¸eb-i Yelda Karlrecords 2018
1:44 The Royal Outro Makaya McCraven @MakayaMcCraven Universal Beings International Anthem @intlanthem 2018