Posts Tagged ‘Anne Malin’

A power journey from existentialism to a holographic future

In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:42 The Outsider JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd The Batchain Pullers http://jdmeatyard1.bandcamp.com 2018
4:39 Los Sabanales Refix Dani Boom Champeta La Voladora EP Big in Japan @BiginJapanRecs 0
3:46 Warning Shots Nazar @no_allies Enclave Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2018
4:04 Walls Of The Universe Guerilla Toss @guerillatoss Twisted Crystal DFA @dfarecords 2018
3:09 Art autoroutier 4 NUAGE FOU Missives d’amour Petrol Chips @PetrolChips 2018
6:55 The Fall Of The Damned Albatre The Fall Of The Damned Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
4:34 Goat $hit Shit and Shine @chitandchine 54 Synth-brass, 38 Metal guitar, 65 Cathedral Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2015
3:20 Dads and Mums feat. Roachee @RoachMaterial & Killa P @KillaPmc (@sumgii Remix) Nonames @djnonames E Numbers EP Tru Thoughts @tru_thoughts 2018
5:06 b u r n Moodie Black @moodieblack1 Lucas Acid Fake Four @FakeFour 2018
8:06 Axiulou Sir Richard Bishop & W. David Oliphant @WDavidoliphant Carte Blanche Unrock 2019
3:54 Good Earth Anne Malin @annemalinmusic Neither Dog Nor Car http://annemalin.bandcamp.com 2016
2:44 Hologram E-P-P @EPPSamoReklama Turizam Bez Granica 2018
Advertisements

image: ella dupre “After Sawrey Gilpin”

Choc-full of new releases by Idles, Montgomery and Aphex Twin + many maybe better and less well known?
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:39 Colossus Idles @idlesband Joy as an Act of Resistance. Partisan @partisanrecords 2018
3:50 W Skafandrze Projekt Luty (Jan Strach) – Single – projektluty.bandcamp 2018
3:43 Green Apple Guerilla Toss @guerillatoss Twisted Crystal DFA @dfarecords 2018
5:22 T69 collapse Aphex Twin @AphexTwin – single – Warp @WarpRecords 2018
4:44 À Contre-Sens Ayato and Kecap Tuyul @kecaptuyul When we talk about love and happiness Eg0cide @Eg0cide 2018
4:17 In Waves Anne Malin @annemalinmusic Fog Area annemalin.bandcamp 2018
3:42 Letter HH Nadia Sirota @nadiasirota Donnacha Dennehy – Tessellatum Bedroom Community @bedcomrecords 2017
6:14 Outsider Love Ballad No. 1 ft. Katie Von Schleicher @katiecanthang Roy Montgomery @roydivision1 Suffuse Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2018
3:40 Rank & File Moses Sumney @MosesSumney Black in Deep Red, 2014 Secretly Canadian @secretlycndian 2018
4:40 Untitled Bill Orcutt @billorcutt Daddy’s Got A Spice Rack Chocolate Monk @DylanNyoukis 2018
3:28 I Pray To God So Bad Cody Brant Don’t Bump Your Head! Chocolate Monk @DylanNyoukis 2017
2:30 Water OHMME @Ohmmemusic Parts Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2018
1:14 Sound forms OG Cymatics Neurosis Divina 2018

image: ella dupre

Brooding, transcendental, existential?
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:12 Furry Attic Ted (Cont.) 2004
3:36 Acme Parking Garage The Chairman Dances @chairmandances Child of My Sorrow 2018
4:33 Frankie’s Downhill Calendar The Chewers @TheChewersMusic Downhill Calendar Bandcamp.thechewers 2018
3:51 Wylie St. Anne Malin @annemalinmusic Bluer Flame annemalin.bandcamp 2016
3:09 Trails (Deerhoof Remix) Asobi Seksu @asobi_seksu Fluorescence (Deluxe Edition) Polyvinyl Records @polyvinyl 2011
4:22 The Far Side m1nk @m1nk_official em one en kay Seja Records 2018
8:11 Idol Horizon IE Pome Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2018
13:20 Night Toad Palace The Holy Mountain Toad of Light Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
5:31 Nobody Here Tunng @thisistunng Songs You Make at Night Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2018
5:44 Lupercal Rodgers / Michalchuk / Helstrom Thresholds & Other Crossings Fort Evil Fruit @FortEvilFruit 2018
0:01 Train malfunction at Queens Park Drew Mulholland @mulhollandrew The Wire @thewiremagazine 0