Posts Tagged ‘Sarah Mary Chadwick’

Featuring spoken songs, dub and the influence of Amanda Effin Palmer

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:22 Coin Operated Boy Amanda Palmer AFP Live In The Soup Caves 2013
3:20 Circling Porridge Radio @porridgeradio Every Bad Secretly Canadian @secretlycndian 2020
3:12 Every Loser Needs A Mother Sarah Mary Chadwick @SarahMaryChads Me And Ennui Are Friends, Baby Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2021
7:46 Salvia Salvatrix Cucina Povera @rossiriot Tyyni Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2020
3:47 Fuzz Gong Fight ft. Angela Seo Xiu Xiu OH NO Polyvinyl Records @polyvinyl 2021
4:59 Under~Between ft. Hannah Bitowski @bitovvski Dialect @andrewpmhunt Under~Between RvNG Intl @rvngintl 2020
5:40 Organ in the Attic sings the Blues Deadbeat Wild Life Documentaries ~Scape 2002
9:41 Punky Reggae Party Dub Lee “Scratch” Perry & the Spacewave @ScratchLee F@perryscratch Dubz of the Root Megawave 2021
2:14 Mycelium Lisel + Booker Stardrum @_lisel_00 Mycelial Echo Luminelle Records @luminellerecs 2021
3:51 Winter Wakens all my Care Alula Down @AlulaDown Postcards from Godley Moor, Winter 2020/1 aluladown.bandcamp.com 2021
2:41 Rise Up Alexa Ariel Sharratt & Mathias Kom @theburninghell Never Work theburninghell.bandcamp.com 2020
13:03 Unoccupied Blues Vapour Theories @lemurhouse Celestial Scuzz Fire Records @firerecordings 2021
5:28 Ett treje vakuum Treasury Of Puppies Treasury Of Puppies ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
6:51 Cloud Parade ft. Merival Michael Peter Olsen Yearning Flow Hand Drawn Dracula @handdrawndrac 2020
4:44 Hellenica (Pat Benjamin Remix @Dj_Soul_P) Tara Clerkin Trio Retro Cranial Kit Laura Lies In 2021

A fantastic Fall cover and a few world exclusives on this week’s show

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:36 Psycho Mafia (The Fall) Woolen Men @woolenmen Lucky Box Eggy Records 2017
2:35 God Help Us Power Users @islandmonster GOD HELP US (If There Is No War) mrvista.bandcamp.com 2020
4:27 Don’t Make Me Laugh (w/ Coby) Attic Ted @atticted – demo – 2020
4:58 Nada (feat. Li Saumet) Lido Pimienta @LidoPimienta Miss Colombia Anti- Records @antirecords 2020
3:05 Old Man Old Woman Persona 7″ 33 rpm EP Sonido Polifonico @sonidopolifonic 2021
6:57 Disappear Chantal Acda @chantalacda Saturday Moon chantalacda.bandcamp.com 2021
3:42 Fiddle One Arm @onearmmusic Mysore Pak Atypeek Muzik 2021
4:55 Nothing Can Surprise Me Tamar Aphek @tamar.aphek “All Bets Are Off” Exag’ Records @EXAGRECORDS 2019
5:01 Community Garden Plan Schedule Idea Exchange DJ Marcelle/Another Nice Mess Saturate The Market, Now! Jahmoni Music @sausageleaks 2020
3:11 I Hate You (For Making Me Not Want To Leave The City) Carla Geneve @carla_geneve Carla Geneve Remote Control @rcontrol 2019
4:30 I’m Not Allowed in Heaven Sarah Mary Chadwick @SarahMaryChads Please Daddy sinderlyn @sinderlyn 2019
3:32 Tina Modotti JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd Winter Demos from Andalucia https://jdmeatyard1.bandcamp.com/ 2021
7:11 Canopies Grand River Blink A Few Times To Clear Your Eyes Editions Mego @EditionsMego 2020
29:34 Sueños de la Joya 2.0 Deadbeat and Martin Bakero @martinbakero Sueños de la Joya 2.0 Constellation Records @cstrecords 2021

c. Andre Warren

“From ‘The Truth’s On The Telly’ to ‘All Lies’ it’s another top journey through new independent music” >>>> Join the resistance to big corporate music – back this show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:19 The Truth’s On The Telly CSE Art Project – Single – Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2019
4:08 Life Like an Electric Surge Pod Blotz Transdimensional System Dias Records @DaisRecords 2020
3:39 The birds discuss the journey (featuring John Butcher) Saint Abdullah @saintabdullahIR Mechanical Flirtations True Aether 2019
5:04 Brown Baby w. Francesco Turrisi @fraturrisi Rhiannon Giddens @RhiannonGiddens There Is No Other Nonesuch Records @NonesuchRecords 2019
2:43 Arthur’s Seat Burnt Paw Lunar Vortex Incantations Bandcamp 2019
5:07 No No No No Shit and Shine @chitandchine No No No No OOH-sounds 2019
4:45 Desatado Pelada Movimiento Para Cambio PAN @pan_hq 2019
6:27 Modern Man Eddy Current Suppression Ring All In Good Time Landlocked Music @landlockedmusic 2019
7:13 You Laugh At My Face (Tobias. Version) Patrick Cowley & Jorge Socarras – single – Foom @foommusic 2019
2:43 Debris Keeley Forsyth @KeeleyForsyth Debris The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2019
5:35 All Lies Sarah Mary Chadwick @SarahMaryChads Please Daddy sinderlyn @sinderlyn 2019
2:15 Letting Go (is not the same as giving up) Sam Humans @samhumans No Control Bandcamp 2019